Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2850 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2850)
Sort by:
Ma A. Business travelers Philippines, October 22, 2012
nice room, affordable food

clean, relaxing, comfy beds
8.7
its a personal choice.. this is our 2nd stay there.. food is delicious and affordable. room is ok..
Restaurant Tip: Uno restaurant has affordable meals.. plus, their waiters were very accomodating for a 230 pm lunch:)
Report this review
Marie M. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2012
Room looks old and needs renovation

lobby is nice
5
the room we stayed in looked old maybe that's why they had cheaper rates but since it's waterfront hotel i expected it to be better. the floor we stayed in was a non smoking floor but everytime we were at the corridor we can smell smoke and it was really strong. reported it at the front desk when we were checking out but she didn't seem interested in doing anything about it or taking the feedback seriously.
Report this review
Marilou A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Friendly service and a safe place.

Cleanliness, hospitality, great food, spacious rooms.
10
Another lovely time spent and I look forward to be back again soon.
Report this review
Marilou A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Fabulous hotel and friendly staff.

Great location, clean and shiny everywhere, great restaurant, good security.
10
I enjoyed the America concert during my stay in one of my favourite hotels in the city. I love the cleanliness of the hotel. The staff are efficient, hospitable & accommodating. My whole family loves this hotel. I hope there will be another great concert next time I am back in the country.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel offers ex excellent buffet breakfast with friendly and hospitable staff.
Report this review
May T. Families with older children Philippines, October 21, 2012
memorable experience , friendly staff......

buffet breakfast...super
9
well, i have a great time staying at waterfront with my 19 year old daughter.....after a heavy night watching the concert of the Jonas Brothers....we rested so well the rest of the hours till morning ....we eat our breakfast n go to duty free ...what nice about it is that we don't need to go somewhere else ....the sunday mass was just at the hotel ...its great.keep it up.
Report this review
Evelyn L. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
Inexpensive but quite nice..

Breakfast buffet
7.7
Good..convention venue and hotel as well..no hassle
Report this review
Maria R. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with wonderful service

the beds are really comfortable and they also have free wifi
9.7
staying in Waterfront is a wonderful experience. the rooms are clean, the staff is very helpful, the aircon is sometimes too cold for me but other than that i give two thumbs up to this hotel. waterfront is always my 1st choice whenever i'm in Cebu.
Report this review
Bryant C. Families with young children Philippines, October 21, 2012
grand hotel within cebu city proper

location
8
Upon arrival, inspite of our confirmed booking with Agoda , we were made to wait because of a problem with our supposed-to-be room which nobody cared to explain what. Good thing after waiting, we were finally checked-in and we were "upgraded" to an Ambassador room. Talk about reward for waiting. Anyway , despite that experience upon check-in, our stay although short was satisfactory .
Report this review
Liang E. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2012
good place to stay in cebu

service was good
7.3
good hotel with nice lobby . the room was a little disappointment. the room needs upgrading to match with its grand lobby. the casino was good. the food outlet is ok only.
Report this review
Jimmy P. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Great Hotel in Cebu

Relax
9.7
Luxury 5 star hotel in Cebu, Lovely Stuff, comfortable & clean room. Recommend!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07