My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2239 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2239)
Sort by:
Merlyn B. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2011
love this hotel, my second home

Staff at UNO buffet treats us like their family, and the convenient casino inside the hotel...funtastic
9.7
we're always treated with elegance at the uno restaurant. we know their staff by first names and everytime they know we're there, they always welcome us with pleasure and a great smile. wish i could pay a monthly affordable price at this hotel while here in the philippines. i'm so comfortable staying at this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: What a great way to spend the night at the casino with a live band...
Ronald S. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2011
Great location

Shuttle bus available, friendly staff
8
stayed at the hotel because the libera (london boys choir) were performing there, so, it was very convenient not having to travel to see the performance...it is also within easy reach of shops & malls.
Shopping Tip: the nearby mall, shuttle bus to it, bridges salon, highly recommended, ask for the owner francis lee...
To Y. Couples China, October 29, 2011
good location

breakfast buffet was delicous with lot of choices
9.7
we stayed the hotel for several times.we are arranged a upgrade deluxe room with city view this time. the room with well furnished and have a really comfort bed. good location, it take about 15mins to shopping mall at ayala and sm.
Jason L. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2011
One of the better hotels in Cebu

Convention Center & Casino
7
I was here for a convention which was held at the hotel itself. The hotel is one of the luxorious hotel in Cebu and boast of a few restaurants and a casino. The hotel lobby was undergoing renovations which made the lobby full of glue smell. The rooms are quite spacious although a bit on the older side. Cleaniness of the room was average due to the age of the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel did give me a PHP500.00 casino coupon for me to try my luck which kept me entertained at night.
Kenneth R. Business travelers South Africa, October 25, 2011
An all-in-one hotel!

You do not need to go out to play!
7.3
over-all the hotel is good. though it is old, the staff and the service were fantastic! it would be good if there will be room renovation soon. i am pretty sure that the standard of your hotel will go up and more and move guest will love to check-in your hotel!
Fern L. Families with older children United States of America, October 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

the loby, casino, pool, and restaurant
9.7
the 2th time i stood in waterfront cebu and still love it, the staff is wonderfull the hotel is clost most out-going places and malls shops and other.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel restaurant is a good place to dine morning and also at night, if the night streets is not good for you
Dina G. Families with older children Philippines, October 23, 2011
great location and well kept rooms

rooms have a separate non smoking floors
8.3
the waterfront is geographically located at the center of the city. although an old hotel, they have maintained it adequately. what i don't like is that the bathtub is so high, it is quite dangerous to go down from the shower area to the main bathroom, especially if your feet are wet. and if your knees are not strong, or you are elderly. breakfast was delicious except they didn't have dill sauce for the smoked fishes, they didn't have alpine milk for the hot chocolate.
Hotel Feature Tip: rooms have great view, spacious and maintained!
Angela K. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2011
Great Hotel

near shopping districts
10
This is our second stay in this hotel and it was a blast. The people in the hotel are friendly and nice. I would love to go back here in our future visits to Cebu.
Restaurant Tip: IT park is just across the hotel.
Vanessa R. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2011
Great Location

very good location
8
we always booked this hotel every time we're in cebu. it has a good pool area. big rooms and has a duty free inside the hotel. best of all they have casino if you don't like shopping. very near shopping mall and good resto across the hotel.
Tetsuya J. Couples Japan, October 16, 2011
"Exiting hotel "

There are many activities in the hotel.
9
it is very near from airport and big shopping mall. it is very good atmosphere around the hotel.casino is very good and i could play the game in exciting.the restaurant are very good tast and we can choose some kinds of restaurant.we swam in the pool in the night.light arrangement is very good.it is directed romantic mood.
Restaurant Tip: I like japanese restaurant.that tast is very good.and Seefood restaurant is also good for dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01