or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2485 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2485)
Sort by:
Jan E. Families with young children Sweden, March 11, 2012
Ok, not more

Big rooms, very good breakfast, nice pool area
6.7
To much America for us. Better with personal service instead of just being professional. Don't ask for an extra bed. You'll get charged for it, but you can't sleep in it. More like a hammock then a bed.
Yunmin S. Couples South Korea, March 10, 2012
Good location,,and many facility
8.7
i heard waterfront hotel is old.. but still good,, especailly..location is best! and breakfast buffet also good,, i like it! but swimming pool is so so too deep, too shallow..
Rea C. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2012
pleasant stay

swimming pool, breakfast
7.3
our 2 nights stay was very nice, hotel room was not that to my expectation as it is really old, furniture are not to my taste too dark for its ambiance.but our breakfast and dinner was good. the reception staff seemed not trained to give an info about the hotel so we have to find ourselves where to go for breakfast, pool etc. and we have to argue about 1 complimentary dinner before it got sorted as reception forgot to put that info.
Michael G. Families with older children March 5, 2012
Great Service

service is the best
8.3
Overall we had a great time here - there were many positives about the hotel Positives: Fabulous room, Hotel staff extremely friendly, helpful and well spoken (great English), flexible and accommodating for guests. It was very fun staying in the hotel.. Overall very happy with the place and would highly recommend it to others who would like a quiet place to relax and chill out on.
Rok Y. Business travelers South Korea, March 4, 2012
Great hotel with Casino

Casino and food
8.3
I spent a day there. Play some game and order room service for food. Both of them were quite nice.
Ma. C. Business travelers Philippines, March 3, 2012
Value for money Hotel

clean, good food, great location
9.3
waterfront gives the best value for money. i was happy with the rooms and the amenities.the room is clean. i love their pillows! breakfast buffet is one thing i look forward to....good food..with a wide variety of selections. staff are very accommodating. i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Travel tip: Plan your trips early.
Kirk J. Groups United States of America, March 2, 2012
Great pool area

Love the pool and amenities, poor airconditioning
7.3
i keep staying here for the pool but hate the air conditioning. you know your in trouble when you get in the room and its about 76- 78 degrees, but the thermostat is turned all the way down and the fan is on hi, so you know its not gonna get any colder. very frustrating if you plan any physical activities in your room ;) the grounds are very nice though and great pool area. far to walk to any convenience stores or shops though, pretty much have to take a taxi to get anywhere. and they always have a drug dog to check your bags when you check in, which seems a bit unnecessary for a hotel of this class.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ayala mall has the most expensive shops anywhere, SM mall is cheaper.
Shelane P. Business travelers Philippines, February 29, 2012
good location

accessible and convenient for travelers
7
the staff were friendly and accommodating. Wide selection on the buffet breakfast. The rooms are ok. Downside, the lobby was under renovation during our stay, it was noisy and dusty.
Choi C. Couples Portugal, February 29, 2012
Big hotel

have a casino
6.3
the hotel is nice, but recently under renovation. the casino is rather small n old n with less tables opened for gambling. the rooms are ok but the wireless service is a bit slow.
Myla A. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2012
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu, Phili

duty free & breakfast buffet the best!
8
we didnt enjoy much of our stay ...bathroom had that sticky smell supposed to have an exhaust fun or they used too much of that dissinffectant ...but the room and service was good ..and we looooooove the uno breakfast buffet! the best!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06