or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Warren O. Families with older children Australia, November 20, 2011
Tradition old world classy hotel

friendliness of staff// 24 hour action.
7.7
a lovely olde world hotel but refurbished rooms are excellent. right now though the foyer is being renovated and most lifts are out of service. we intended to trek from h.k. across himalayas through kyber pass to afganistan but the trek to our room offset that. forget something in your room half way down to breakfast and by the time you go back retrieve item and then down to dining room it will be lunch time. never the less, with the refurbishing completed and all back to normal, i will stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: When booking push for room close to elevator.
Edgardo W. Families with older children Philippines, November 20, 2011
Nice hotel

Breakfast buffet
6.7
We did enjoyed our stay in the hotel although I didn't expect that the hotel has an on-going construction at the lobby which was disappointing. The buffet breakfast at UNO Restaurant was great!
Alma C. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2011
thumbs up and recommendable hotel

food is great... very clean and spacious room
9.3
a memorable one... that is the best description i can give during our stay in this hotel. we truly enjoyed our honeymoon vacation. the room is very clean and spacious. their staff are very warm, helpful and friendly. safe and accessible to shopping malls. we had a great time during our stay and we're looking forward to be back on our next trip.
Joseph C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2011
Nice hotel, safe location, good service

Location, safety, service
8.3
my 4 night stay at the wf cebu city was very enjoyable. the cleanliness of the rooms, prompt and courteous service was excellent. the only drawback was the speed of the wireless internet and the strenght of signal available in the room.
Meley L. Families with older children Philippines, November 13, 2011
Expectations not met

Good enough.
6.3
When we stayed there, it was under renovation so it didn't give us that full "wow" factor when we got in. The room is clean but the facilities are okay. The pool lacks maintenance. The plus was that food was great. Overall, expectations were not met.
Meley L. Families with older children Philippines, November 13, 2011
Needs to renovate

The breakfast buffet
10
We had fun in staying there but the parking space is quite old in the underground. Need renovation.
Anthony W. Business travelers New Zealand, November 13, 2011
Excellent location

Security and service
8
The Waterfront hotel and Casino provides all travellers with a diverse range of entertainment options. Be it morning, going to the well equiped gym, swimming in one of the clean swimming pools or dining at the superb breakfast dining room, all taste and ages are catered for, from per teen to retired and mobility impaired. The thoughtful and genuinely caring Filipina and Filipino staff contrasts with those who give "lip service" to the traveller. A genuine Pinoy experience.
Michael M. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2011
Not worth the price

The pool and the casino
3.3
The hotel itself is quiet old, we didn't enjoy our stay there. Their price is not reasonable. Some small hotels have better room than here. Their television is so small and it is not even a flat screen. They don't even have complimentary bottled water and we paid for their cheap bottled water for like 100Php per bottle??? Their room staffs also sucks, not too friendly.
Ijaz A. Business travelers Pakistan, November 10, 2011
it was fine.and services was good

yeah,it was fine and specially duty free shop in hotel i like
7.7
it was nice place.some renovation work was on going and that i fell very slow work. i m also civil engineer and i saw renovation work on going was so slow
Anthony W. Business travelers New Zealand, November 10, 2011
Smiles all round here.

Security and ambience improve with every visit
8
As a regular business traveller to Cebu, the Waterfront hotel offers a "home-away-from-home" ambience, friendly staff, an excellent variety of restaurants and recreational facilties. Security, always a concern for visitors to Asia, is managed by an excellent management who place importance on the well-being of all visitors. The variety of food available from any of the restaurants within the Waterfront hotel complex will satisfy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03