or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2334 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2334)
Sort by:
Takatoshi T. Groups Japan, May 3, 2014
it's amaizing!!!

breakfast,casino
10
good memorize.
Jeremy F. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
every thing about the hotel was superb

excellent food, service and facilities
9.7
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. the breakfast buffet was top class with an amazing choice of food available. The staff at the pool area were excellent. we couldnt find any faults with the hotel itself, other than the fact the traffic to cebu's beaches was offputting for us. That was probably our fault for booking a city location.
Melecio J. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2014
Pleasant stay with good breakfast buffet

Awesome mountain view / Fast Internet / Very nice lobby
6.3
The hotel was a little bit old. The bathtub looked clean but it was not appealing enough to make me want to soak in a bubble bath. The shower head was not detachable so the water just flooded the entire bathroom floor after I showered. On the brighter side, the buffet breakfast provided a lot of choices (I was just a little bit disappointed that no corned beef or danggit was served throughout my stay). WiFi was free yet very fast (both in the room and lobby). Maybe the only place that they upgraded the look of the hotel was the lobby. It looked clean, new and classy. I hope they do the same upgrade on their rooms, especially the bathroom fixtures.
Terry C. Couples Canada, May 1, 2014
Great stay at Waterfront

Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
10
We really like this hotel. Great restaurants, lobby, staff.
Terry C. Couples Canada, April 30, 2014
Nice visit, good service

Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
9
Stay was great. Always easy to get to and from, and treated like a valued guest. Love the feel of the hotel. The lobby and rooms are first rate for Cebu.
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
its ok except availability of rooms

centraly located
7.3
i booked 4 deluxe rooms. i was a day ahead and the 3 deluxe room the following day, on the day of the 3 deluxe room i checked in with reception at 11 am to make sure that when my guest arrives its already ok and i requested for a non smoking rooms, sad to say when my guest arrived @3pm the rooms are not available so we waited until 5:15 pm to have the rooms and worst its a smoking room. i guess the reception mess it out a major disappointment my bosses had waited for hours. :((
Amado A. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2014
relaxing and very friendly staff

beautiful and very accomodating staff. also very friendly atmosphere
10
it was very relaxing and entertaining. we enjoy the very friendly atmosphere and easy access to transportation
Ong R. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
small casino

nice location
7.3
delicious breakfast
Dario J. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Overall it was good. Able to visit nearby malls.

Friendly staff, room was ready and cool when we arrive.
6.7
Need to improve the parking since there was modification at that time but the signboards were not updated
Vlenda C. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
A bit far from the beach

Breakfast, staff and ambiance
7.7
Very good and worth coming back for... if only i was a casino goer, it wld have been superb!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05