Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2842 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2842)
Sort by:
Laurice M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2012
fast, reliable, friendly service.

it has a huge ballroom that could house more than one thousand delegates, plus nice, amply-sized rooms
9
I stayed at the hotel for three days. The thing that I loved most about it was the bed and luxurious sheets. I slept like a baby each night nestled between the sheets.
Report this review
Mr W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2012
Great location, Nice room, wonderful staff

Excellent staff alround. Great lobby area with entertainment in the afternoons and evening. Rooms good size but bathroom on the small side
8.7
Great hotel with good selection of restaurants to suit all tastes. Excellent friendly staff. Taxis always readily available, so no waiting.The hotel is in a good central location being close to the Shopping Malls.The hotel is in the process of refurbishement. However its Gym is fantastic and second to none. The only downside is its garden and pool area which needs renovation badly to bring it in line with the image you get when you enter the lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is worth upgrading to club class at this hotel where you will get your own butler service. Atention to detail is very good at this level.
Report this review
Sultan A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with very friendly staff

Hight value of money, location was fantastic
9.3
Very enjoyable staying with high value of money. The staff were very professional and polite. The room was big, clean and well equipped. Another big advantage was the location
Report this review
Marilyn G. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2012
Very good Service

Service
7.7
We arrived very early at the hotel and my husband requested if we can check-in early because he was not feeling okay. The receptionist did not hesitate to give our request. She even suggested that we can use our breakfast coupon instead of the next day. After we had our breakfast we wait for a while and our room is ready.
Report this review
Melissa D. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Very nice hotel

The pool is very nice and comfy. Casino and dining is just around the hotel.
8
All in all our stay was very nice. The breakfast buffet is amazing! Service is good but the television inside our room is outdated. I suggest to the hotel management that they should update their rooms for more or latest appliances if possible.
Nightlife Tip: Just across the hotel is the I. T. Park where you can wine and dine with friends:-)
Report this review
Marietta A. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Fabulous Hotel

the lobby is large, nice room, comfortable bed, clean and food is great
9.7
we had a very memorable stay in waterfront hotel. the room is great with clean comform room and comfortable bed. we enjoyed the buffet breakfast at uno restaurant at the lobby. we were entertained well at the reception area. the it park where you can choose several restaurants to eat is just across the street of waterfront hotel. we attended the sunday mass held at one of their function rooms. i will recommend this hotel to travellers.
Report this review
Daniel B. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Very nice hotel

Well appointed rooms and good staff
8.7
We stayed for 2 nights here. It is a very comfortable hotel and our room was beautifully appointed. We did have a drink at the pool bar and felt that it could do with some refurbishment to reflect the standards elsewhere in the hotel, although it is still a very pleasant place to relax. Staff were always charming and the buffet breakfast at Uno was wonderful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We arrived at Cebu airport in the late afternoon, and consequently had to endure a one hour car ride to the hotel (most of that spent jammed up on the bridge). So, do factor that into your plans if you have deadlines to meet. There is a car+driver service called Fast Transit that operates from the airport departures area - we found them to be great. Much more expensive than metered cabs obviously, but more comfortable and reliable. We also arranged a day tour with them which was great. A brand new A/C car with driver for less than P1500 for 3 hours, then P300 per extra hour after (as i remember). Excellent value, and our driver Rey was a wonderful man - absolutely charming!
Report this review
Evangeline M. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2012
Great location near business areas.

Hotel room is clean and spacious.
8.3
We will definitely book again in one of our future trips. Food is great and we enjoy it very much. The hotel is near to our business meetings particularly IT park areas. Love it.
Report this review
Eoin M. Couples Ireland, September 7, 2012
Just OK hotel.

Not much to say.
6
we stayed here for 2 nights and i can't say that it was that great. it was noisy due to the traffic on the road outside and we nearly on the top floor. we also stayed in montebello and marco polo hotels in cebu on this holiday and both were better than the waterfront.
Hotel Feature Tip: The casino is smokey and not that great.
Report this review
Nelly S. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2012
Great Location but rooms are kind of old

big lobby
6.7
great location but rooms and washrooms are old style though its clean, need a facelift for the rooms. excellent service
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08