My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2249 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2249)
Sort by:
Cresencio C. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2011
lovely hotel, makes you not want to leave

food, interior, service
8.7
we stayed longer inside than outside the hotel. that's how much we loved it
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure breakfast is included when you book your stay here. their international buffet is very good
Budi H. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2011
Meant to be great hotel, but under renovations

Casino inside good for gambler. Friendly staff. Great masssage service.
7.3
I am very happy with the stay. It is close to 24 hours food court (IT Park), and great convenience. Very friendly staff.
Shopping Tip: You can go to Colon Street (the downtown) for cheap shopping. But be careful. The locals think that Colon Street is full of pickpockets.
Ferdinand A. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2011
Good hotel at the heart of Cebu City

Casino
8.7
our stay at waterfront cebu city is value for money. the location is at the heart of the city, which is few blocks to a shopping mall. the rooms are nice and people are accommodating. the breakfast buffet at the uno restaurant has a lot of selection. i would recommend this hotel to businessmen like me.
Thomas K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2011
A nice but busy hotel

Nice rooms, good staff
8.7
This is a very nice but very busy hotel -- during my stay, at least, I often had to wait in line for a cab. The rooms are a decent size, the bed is comfortable, the bathroom is nice but not luxurious. The location is good but it's difficult to walk anywhere from the hotel -- it's a bit secluded, although there is a shopping area nearby that has some restaurants. The hotel itself offers a variety of restaurants; the breakfast buffet is outstanding, the dinner buffet isn't. Staff is helpful and friendly.
Benedicta L. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2011
nice hotel

with casino
10
my stay was great, the room was clean and spacious, the pool was great, the staff are friendly and accomodating
Nightlife Tip: the casino is just beside the hotel
Jovito J. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2011
Awesome hotel

pool area, breakfast
7.7
the deluxe room that we booked was quite big and very clean and the beds were comfortable. the bathroom is also clean. the free wifi in the room was really handy since i need to get online from time to time for work. all in all, it was a relaxing and wonderful overnight stay.
Nightlife Tip: Directly in front of the hotel's main gate, there is a place called IT Park where there are plenty of trendy bars, coffee shops, and restaurants.
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2011
Great hotel with good service and facilities

Huge lobby area although presently undergoing some major renovation
7.7
just stopped over for 1 night this time but have stayed before and the rooms are large clean and well maintained. particularly liked the swimming pool area which is much larger than the competition. only major problem is the location - need taxi to get to centre / ayala ( local mall. hotel does run free shuttle service ( 3 times daily i think ) but not always at the time you want.
Shopping Tip: Ayala good for shopping
Anthony F. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2011
Attractive Hotel with full ameneties

swimming pool,big bed,friendly staff
8.3
We stayed for 3 nights and were pleased with our stay.Hotel smart,well kept & friendly staff. We will book again
Ernest A. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2011
Great Hotel

room, restaurants and price
10
My stay was great. The hotel an staff were very friendly and professional, hotel have many nice restaurants to eat at, a great gym and beautiful pool area. I have stayed in many hotels in the philippines but this was by far the best hotel i stayed in for the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Had a great selection of restaurants to eat in and and a great gym to work out in; ayala mall was also in walking distance
Lorna M. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2011
convenient and accessible to us

location
9
we are given a complimentary fruits on our arrival.the bed is so crisp and comfy though we must have preferred a double bed.with wifi on our room.with only one bathrobe.over all we have a relaxing stay.
Shopping Tip: near the IT park where in you can do shopping at TOPS and STARBUCKS coffee

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05