Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2850 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2850)
Sort by:
Eoin M. Couples Ireland, September 7, 2012
Just OK hotel.

Not much to say.
6
we stayed here for 2 nights and i can't say that it was that great. it was noisy due to the traffic on the road outside and we nearly on the top floor. we also stayed in montebello and marco polo hotels in cebu on this holiday and both were better than the waterfront.
Hotel Feature Tip: The casino is smokey and not that great.
Report this review
Nelly S. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2012
Great Location but rooms are kind of old

big lobby
6.7
great location but rooms and washrooms are old style though its clean, need a facelift for the rooms. excellent service
Report this review
Paul M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2012
Great Friendly staff

Pool & Gym,Casino poker room
8.7
Great friendly staff, good food, very comfortable, respect for privacy and fun poker room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Possible to hire drivers and guides to go places and attractions in Private and comfort. Great sushi resturaunt at hotel.
Report this review
Joachim W. Couples Germany, September 4, 2012
all Service stuff very friendly and helpfull

best breakfats in town
4.7
good service, greate breakfast,gym,swimmingpools and restaurants
Report this review
Sunwon O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2012
great location

laction, Casino,
8.3
room a/c was too cold even turn off, little bit old facility, can access it park for restaurant by walk, or can go to mall in 5 minutes by taxi.
Report this review
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2012
Excellent breakfast and complete amenities

Duty Free shopping
7.3
Hotel is well-maintained and complete with amenities. Breakfast was excellent! Shuttle to the malls are available however no free shuttle to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are Holy Mass being celebrated in the hotel during Sundays, ask for schedule.
Report this review
Aeri L. Couples South Korea, September 1, 2012
So so

breakfast was good
6
well.. I regreted booking this hotel as my previous hotel was much better. This hotel is quite old.. It seems to have lots of facilities in the hotel but actually they are useless..I guess... my room was not bad. there was a short earthquick and I hated staying in the high building that night. well...I don't want to recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2012
Such a high Standard for avery competitive price

overall standard of comfort and cleanliness
9.3
The Waterfront hotel sets standards well above the competitive price range that was charged. From the immaculate reception areas to the charm and efficiency of the staff in every department excellence could be found everywhere. From a choice of 5 restaurants where the choice and Quality compares with any restaurant in the world. The breakfasts were out of this world with everything you require including freshly baked bread and cakes. The Staff should be complemented for the total professional service that was provided. The only downside was the price of drinks in the bar areas and the room was not ready when I arrived but I had to only wait 15 minutes to be accomodated(after an expensive drink in the bar)...But as I said excellence personified
Restaurant Tip: The choice of restaurants is outstanding from Italian(excellent fish course) to the japenese sushi bar. You could not want a bettr choice anywhere within 3 minutes walk from your room.
Report this review
Luisa V. Business travelers Spain, August 28, 2012
great view hotel

totally renew
8
perfect place for a nice weekend < good food and great views over cebu
Report this review
Travis B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2012
Quality Stay

Rooms were very clean, staff were excellent, food was great
9
I stayed here to be near the casino and I suspect that this is one of the nicer places to stay in Cebu. Not really on the waterfront (or at least I never saw it) but the casino attached is the nicer of the options in the city.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02