or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2393 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2393)
Sort by:
Suji K. Groups South Korea, December 11, 2011
Great location

location asweome
10
nery good hotel more than u think bf is great and delicious the location is fantastic
Tommy J. Couples Sweden, December 7, 2011
Nice hotel

The casino
7.7
Its really a nice place and its location is great close to the malls and everything easy to get a taxi.
Shopping Tip: Ayala and SM mall
Marcela J. Families with older children Australia, December 7, 2011
Good hotel and helpful.

Safe area and taxis always available
8.7
the room was a good size so very comfortable.was cleaned well every day.furniture was a little dated but functional and good bathroom supplies.the hotel has a great range of activities if you want.the supplied breakfast was very good with just about everything available.overall happy and would stay again.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2011
The hotel is in a good location for a gambler.

The hotel Pool and Gym are outstanding.
9.7
the hotel room furniture is both clean and updated.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel staff was helpful and professional and the coffee shop has outstanding food.
Marcela J. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2011
Nice hotel easy access to city.

Jarge room and bed.
8.7
Had a good stay,room service is 24hr and suprisingly inexpensive.Breakfast was very good with everything available. Taxis were always arriving so easy to get one. Staff were all helpful and courtious Room was large enough even when we had a rollaway put in. The room decour is fairly dated and tv was old model but worked ok Would stay again as rate through Agoda is much better than hotels website.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room service was good value but it can take up to 40mins but they always ring to say it is ready and coming.
Pedro U. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2011
Nice hotel with good view

Complete amenities
9.7
very nice experience. courteous staff. complete amenities like you dont have to go out to enjoy variety of food. tranportation readily available and very close to attractive business establishments when needed. most of all i think i got a good deal with the reduction of price. i will recommend this to all my friends and family.
Annie T. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location and good service

good restaurants, good service, people very warm
9.7
waterfront is very well located and the staff there are very nice and warm. service is also very good. we like the good mix of restaurants with good food served, which made our stay very comfortable. the casino is another area that we could spend time and money in but unfortunately no luck for us. we also feel very safe in waterfront as we the security in the hotel is also very good. we will stay in waterfront again when we are back to cebu.
Seho S. Business travelers South Korea, November 30, 2011
Good location

Night Casino
6
Good location and buffet. Also, guesta can enjoy Casino in free time.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2011
Impressive

Good Accomodation. Excellent Casino
10
this is a quality hotel. if you are ever going to stay in cebu and you need real relaxation, together with an impressive array of entertainment, then you need to experience this hotel. we were welcomed by superb reception staff and on departure we had the best selective breakfast buffet we have seen in a very long time. the hotel itself has a non-deposit casino full of las vegas style fruit machines, and it also has its own shopping mall ! in main reception there is a very nice area for snacks tea and coffee on arrival, but when we were there in nov 2011 the main front was undergoing renovations. the workers were keeping the sound to a minimum, and the area was properly screened off - so it was not really a problem at all. i reckon it will be worth another visit mid 2012 just to see the finished result ! overall, the staff in this hotel were very professional and i would say that the stay is good for the money. enjoy !
Nightlife Tip: Take a nighttime stroll downstairs to reception, walk through the mall area and you will find two casinos for your entertainment. One is upstairs via the escalators, and the other is at the far end of the mall ~ just after the themed restaurants.
Sheilla M. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2011
recommended!

comfortable bed and pillows, friendly staff, delicious food and very accessible
10
it was definitely a vacation! i really like the service that they are giving to their clients, the accommodating staff and the sweet ambiance of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05