Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2348 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2348)
Sort by:
Ong K. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2011
great ambience,looks like castle

casino
6.7
as night falls, nothing to do but go to casino for some jackport games and drinks
Adam L. Couples Australia, November 8, 2011
the best

location, room size, casino
8.3
this is the best hotel i have stayed in cebu, its located near resturants , nightclubs, it has many restaurants in the hotel including a huge casino, the breakfast is fantastic and included.
Wilma J. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2011
big lovely hotel with great service

near ayala mall and asiatown it park
9
staff were quick to help and offer their service. hotel was renovating at that time and no christmas decorations were put up yet. clean spacious room with nice bathrooms. you have lots of choices for the breakfast buffet.
Rizaldy P. Families with young children Philippines, November 6, 2011
family bonding at great hotel

food and accomodation is great. very accomodating hotel staff.
9.3
the place is nice and great. its location is just a short distance from ayala & sm mall. hotel staff are very friendly and accomodation.
Karen L. Couples Australia, November 5, 2011
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Free Shuttle bus to Ayala Centre and SM Mall
8.7
Hotel rooms small but nice, buffett breakfast was great have a fantastic variety of food. Casino leaves a lot tobe desired, upstairs to supposed to be non-smoking, but they all seem is ignore it, and the management just stand back and watch
Shopping Tip: Get the free shuttle bus to Ayala centre, is a great place to shop, good eatery's and some really good shops with good prices.
Marlene E. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2011
Nice hotel with value for money

Restaurant, food
9.3
It's a nice place with value for money. I like the castle look of the hotel. We really did enjoy staying there. :-)
Restaurant Tip: Don't forget to try the freshly cooked omelet in UNO restaurant.
Anthony W. Business travelers New Zealand, November 1, 2011
Excellent Location and good sized rooms

Facilities and hotel security are essential for a business traveller
5
the attitude of staff and a wide range of guest facilities make the waterfront hotel potentially a leading four star hotel in cebu. regrettably the maintenance of guest rooms together with calibre of senior management lowers the enjoyment of guests. specifically cleanliness of bathrooms, cracked wash basins and shower / bath units are three star at best. while i enjoy the dining facilities and security, accommodation is simply not good enough for this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast at the Waterfront is all one could wish for in a Cebu hotel
Annadelle T. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2011
Best value hotel

Free shuttle to malls, buffet breakfast has lots of choices
7.7
it was overall a nice stay. hotel staff were accommodating. food was great! little tot enjoyed swimming in their pool.
Lerma M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 30, 2011
a lovely place to stay though renovation is ongoin

gym, pool, casino
7.7
hmmm, only stayed for a night but it was worthwhile..i liked how d frontliners greeted me when i checked in, they were very accomodating and polite... and i don't see any problem with my room accomodation coz it was very tidy and the wash room is tidy as well...
Fatih O. Couples New Zealand, October 29, 2011
nice area...

restaurant and casino.
9.7
its a good hotel with a great location. everything is in there. if you like casino you can go up and try you luck. the hotel is good and the room are clean, but the bathroom is small. anyway me and my wife we enjoy our stay in waterfront hotel.and last thing there is a duty free as well inside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03