or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2295 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2295)
Sort by:
?? ?. Solo travelers South Korea, October 5, 2011
very normal

mr.shin played here
6.7
It is so so. When I saw the appearance it looks very beautiful and big. but the room condition was not breautiful as much as Holiday in Manila. So I little bit disappointed when registering,you can get free coupon(500pesos) of the casino. The breakfast is also for free. It's not bad but not as good as Thai's. if there is another chance that I can go cebu,I won't choice this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The opposite side is IT park
Guillaume D. Solo travelers Canada, October 5, 2011
Hotel with all features

Good service, good location, every facilities and entertainment traveler could required
8.7
Good service, good location, every facilities and entertainment traveler could required. It is a good hotel for biz, for resort style you might want to look for beach side; this hotel is in town
Ji Y. Solo travelers South Korea, October 3, 2011
Very convenient locaton & Friendly Staffs

Thr Exciting Pool & Casino
9.7
You'll meet IT Park(Asiatown) with nice restaurants & cafes only cross the street on Hotel entrance. Moreover, it has a Shuttle for Ayala Mall & SM mall. The Staffs are very kind for guests.
Robert J. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2011
great hotel and great location

service excellent - restaurant great service and food - plenty of variety
10
i have stayed in this hotel on a number of occasions and have found that each time i visit the whole atmosphere is fabulous. it is as good, if not better than, the more expensive hotels and one cannot complain, in my view, of any of the aspects.
Travel tip: my visit was to see my grandchildren.
Gary S. Couples Australia, October 1, 2011
Hotel nice but being renovated.

The hotel and the nice ambience throughout the establishment
7.3
My stay at the hotel was not too bad but for some reason they put us in the room on the 5th floor directly above the workmen performing the renovations on the floor below. As such we could hear a lot of construction work such as hammering and drilling. There was a letter of apology explaining this would be the case but sometimes the work went well beyond the booked finishing time and I was forced to call the front desk to go and tell the workers to go home!!! part from that the hotel was great, the pool was great, the food in the buffet breakfast was excellent and the egg chef was a lovely lady called Gemma who found nothing a problem and was so happy and sweet.
Hotel Feature Tip: Half the foyer is currently closed due to the renovation work.
Cresencio C. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2011
lovely hotel, makes you not want to leave

food, interior, service
8.7
we stayed longer inside than outside the hotel. that's how much we loved it
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure breakfast is included when you book your stay here. their international buffet is very good
Budi H. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2011
Meant to be great hotel, but under renovations

Casino inside good for gambler. Friendly staff. Great masssage service.
7.3
I am very happy with the stay. It is close to 24 hours food court (IT Park), and great convenience. Very friendly staff.
Shopping Tip: You can go to Colon Street (the downtown) for cheap shopping. But be careful. The locals think that Colon Street is full of pickpockets.
Ferdinand A. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2011
Good hotel at the heart of Cebu City

Casino
8.7
our stay at waterfront cebu city is value for money. the location is at the heart of the city, which is few blocks to a shopping mall. the rooms are nice and people are accommodating. the breakfast buffet at the uno restaurant has a lot of selection. i would recommend this hotel to businessmen like me.
Thomas K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2011
A nice but busy hotel

Nice rooms, good staff
8.7
This is a very nice but very busy hotel -- during my stay, at least, I often had to wait in line for a cab. The rooms are a decent size, the bed is comfortable, the bathroom is nice but not luxurious. The location is good but it's difficult to walk anywhere from the hotel -- it's a bit secluded, although there is a shopping area nearby that has some restaurants. The hotel itself offers a variety of restaurants; the breakfast buffet is outstanding, the dinner buffet isn't. Staff is helpful and friendly.
Benedicta L. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2011
nice hotel

with casino
10
my stay was great, the room was clean and spacious, the pool was great, the staff are friendly and accomodating
Nightlife Tip: the casino is just beside the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04