Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3224 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3224 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Brian W.
Australia
June 12, 2013
Nice comfortable bed, good view
friendly staff, nice breakfast, close to Ayala Mall
They need to renovate the bathroom and the restaurant prices were a bit exessive

Jungbin P.
South Korea
June 12, 2013
Good location, but unkind staff
Location, Swimming Pool, Duty Free
The only thing good about this hotel was its location. Located walk-distance to the IT Park, and close to malls and has free shuttle to those malls. However, staff seemed that they forgot they were HOTEL staff. They were very unkind (except for only one.) I would never go there again.

Maurice C.
Canada
June 12, 2013
Nice hotel,good places to eat,close to action
Dining,casino,service
Very nice hotel, good service ,friendly staff, good places to eat.

Victoria C.
Philippines
June 11, 2013
Classy and Central to Business District
Hotel was centrally located in the business district where one can go to malls for shopping, bars for some drinks, and restaurants for good food.
Coming back from Oslob, we weren't able to stay at the Hotel as much as we wanted to as we arrived well into early evening. Nonetheless, the close accessibility of the hotel to the Ayala Mall is a very welcome feature. It is also a few notches away from the popular bars and nightlife areas in Cebu. It is likewise fairly close to the airport. Would love to stay longer next time.

Tsz W.
Hong Kong
June 11, 2013
Pleasant
Clear, good internet and great food
good

Annabelle T.
Philippines
June 10, 2013
wonderful,exciting
breakfast,location casino

Bruce E.
United States
June 10, 2013
Superb Hotel, great views and friendly staff
Great Staff, great location and excellent Casino
Would gladly stay again

stuart G.
United Kingdom
June 10, 2013
Good, clean, efficient.
Location, staff and newly refurbished

Mokhtar A.
Singapore
June 07, 2013
Its a pleasant stay with a piece of mind.
The casino, restaurants and the beautiful environment.
I feel very safe and happy with the services the staff shows to me. I enjoyed seeing the beauty in hotel decoration and also i enjoy listening to the live music performance.

Jericho H.
United States
June 07, 2013
Much improved hotel with a good and friendly staff
Lobby, service and location
Decent stay at a much improved hotel. The hotel staff were very accommodating, but the duty free staff were a bit aloof and timid. They ignored me while I shopped and choose to speak to each other instead of helping me buy. Either train them better or replace them.