or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Maylene M. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2011
Great hotel but the lobby's a little dim

Room is spacious, clean and well equipped. Food is great too. Service with a smile for the hotel staffs.
9.3
My family had a great stay in this hotel. My son enjoyed playing in the spacious room.
Maylene M. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2011
Cozy hotel

spacious rooms, service with a smile and food is great
9.7
my son enjoyed playing on the spacious room and enjoyed the buffet breakfast.
Jae P. Solo travelers South Korea, September 10, 2011
water front is so perfect in cebu city

gym, pool, and restrant
10
water front is so perfect in cebu city taxi waiting for me always , room is good condition , and housekeeper and bellboy is so kind gym and pool is good
Hotel Feature Tip: you can choose view city view and another view
Raymond D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. nice rooms

the casino and near the malls
8.7
relaxing and comfortable and in a good location. A nice structural look to the building, and staff are friendly. Security is good and it is in a good area , very safe. Situated close to Malls and you don't have to go far to find night life if you want it.Good value for money and upgrades available.
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2011
first class at reasonable price

best value for the money in cebu
8
fantastic well equipped gym superb free buffet breakfast clean comfortable well equipped rooms free internet close to ayala mall - only short 15 minute walk secure and first class service my 3rd time at this hotel within the past year as i feel it has the best value for money and also the best gym / exercise area that is open 24 hours
Nightlife Tip: has it's own casino - live music - great restaurant for late night or early morning snacking - has its own massage facility - in the room - or comfortable personal care to meet all of your needs as well as k.t.v. facility all only seconds from the front lobby - the front lobby is huge and a great place to meet that special someone for the evening or while during your stay to accompany you
David E. Business travelers Austria, September 6, 2011
Excellent service

service, food, food selection, gym/fitness
7
I really enjoyed my stay.
Karl C. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 1, 2011
Always good

Staff friendly. Great location. Breakfast buffet is awesome
9.3
The hotel is under rennovation but all efforts to ensure my stay was the best possible. Always enjoyable.
Shopping Tip: Waterfront Hotel is close to Ayala and SM for shopping. Great location.
Jack K. Couples Australia, August 31, 2011
Great location, hotel under renovation.

great location and casino.
8.7
Good variety of restaurants excellent food at a reasonable prices,nice casino,the only negative comment the rooms are very unhealthy from the smoking.
Alaine C. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2011
Rooms are very nice.

Very comfortable beds and clean restrooms
8.7
The hotel itself is very nice. The lobby is a great place to just sit and talk with your friends/family while enjoying your food and drinks. Location is quite close to a restaurant chain were you can have a nice meal. Although places aren't really "walkable", they have public transports that can bring you to their malls which aren't that far. Its a great hotel to stay if you want to relax at the end of a tiring day.
Angela K. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2011
Perfect Hotel

Great service and staff
10
our stay was perfect, we even extended our stay for 1 more night. breakfast buffet was awesome. we had problems about our room and transfered twice but it was okay. we ordered food from room service and it has an insect on it but they gave us free fruit platter and apologized. everything was perfect. would love to stay there again.
Shopping Tip: near Ayala Mall P50 taxi cab; P70 for SM Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01