or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2252)
Sort by:
Marcelino S. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2011
very good

the building and location is good.
6.3
The receptionists are very, very slow in processing checking ins and checking outs. It is very annoying.
Patrick S. Couples Switzerland, July 28, 2011
Noisy because renovation, super breakfast

Helpfull personnal
6.7
As I requested for the PAR office nobody was able to know about it! Also when I sais that it is the for the pur ose of Visa, only after having insisted I received information. Finally I asked that someone show me the way to go because three times it was not correct!
Graham J. Couples Australia, July 27, 2011
very average

nothing comes to mind
3.3
my stay was very average ,food average ,room very average ,service poor, far to many security and porters , all congregate at the main entrance ,and never offer to help with baggage, makes you feel uncomfortable , not to mention the renovations going on , jack hammers going while your trying to have very average breakfast ,mind you with no service again, i would not recommend this hotel.
Travel tip: stay at waterfront mactan different world there ,you get everything and more .
Timothy D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2011
excellent hotel and fine service

elegant yet affordable, excellent food and service, very clean.
9.3
I stay at this hotel on all of my trips to Cebu, which are frequent. The staff is friendly and very helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants in the hotel although they are more expensive than in the city itself, but still affordable.
Rhea C. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2011
Very comfy room. Good location top view.

Lovely hotel
7
My stay was good. I enjoyed. I hope that I can come and visit again the Waterfront hotel. Very beautiful hotel that can be compared to some hotels abroad.
Momtaz A. Solo travelers July 24, 2011
beautiful hotel from the outside

Has a Casino
5.3
i stayed at the night room.the room 576 was located at the very far end and was approximately 100 metres away from the nearest elevator.i was unable to get another room,nearer to the elevator.the room was big,big bed,clean bedsheets,wfi,etc. the bathroom had no shower screen,thus making the floor wet and dangerous when taking a shower.the hotel did not provide a welcoming basket of fruits.the maid was friendly.
Travel tip: Looks great from the outside
Tuan T. Families with older children Norway, July 23, 2011
Great location

Hotel with good gym and perfect food
8
I definity go back to this hotel again when i am in Cebu
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice swimmingpool, gym with good equipment. Very polite and helpful staff
Nathan P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2011
Very comfortable hotel

great workout facility, nice sauna and steam room
8.7
The hotel was very clean and the staff was courteous. The room was nice too, but for some reason they don't have clocks in them. I thought that maybe the clock had been broken and that was why there wasn't one in the room, but then I stayed the next night at their airport property in an executive suite and found that there weren't any clocks in that hotel either. They did however give me the wake up calls I requested and the internet connection in the rooms was good. If you're thinking of staying at one of the Waterfront Hotels for the casinos, don't bother. They're pretty boring and they're filled with Koreans, Japanese, and rich Philippinos.
Restaurant Tip: Head to the nearby Ayala Mall to grab something to eat or to do some shopping if you're going to be there for more than one day.
Lin W. Families with older children Singapore, July 14, 2011
Goo d Location and friendly staff

Clean and well located
9
the first impression was very friendly staff members both at the front desk and at the food outlets. ample amenities though the gym can be in better shape. it was also a little too crowded.
Hotel Feature Tip: The attractive feature has got to be a good casino with friendly atmosphere. Not too crowded and there is a non smoking area for non smoker.
Abdulrahman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 12, 2011
Great hotel and nice staff.

good view to Cebu city.
8.7
the hotel is located in the down town of cebu city, its really nice to stay there for vacation, buissness or even for fun and night life vacation. the hotel also near to the alot of resturants and casino and bars as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05