Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

michael T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great hotel
rooms are clean and spacious, lobby is very grand and beautiful, gym is great and swimming pool is very nice
taxi stand is not in a very good location and should be made more accessible to guest.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Ali S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice and comfortable
Casino, food , room,
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Ali S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice and comfortable
Casino, food , room
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Mohammad A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good Location
It is close to IT park area where restaurants and Bars are located
Well, I am disappointed from the check in process. first I had to wait for long time to be served. then, I have been asked to wait again until they find my booking in their system. when I offered to send them the voucher , they refused. the receptionist , used the phone to ask about the booking. when I asked him about the system and whether they update it manually or automatically, he replied in a rude way saying that we are in 21 century. oh thanks for this valuable info. two minutes after he asked for the system to be updated he found the booking which shows that they are not in 21 century yet. Reception were full of papers and bills which is another sign that they are far from the paperless 21 century. anyways, the hotel was OK in a very good Location, very close to IT park. I will never go there again.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Peter D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Never having been to Cebu before, it was great.
Modern, Large and impressive
A large modern hotel, with a small hotel feel. Nothing is too much trouble. Everything was good, with no problem.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Phillip S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Not worth your penny
Nice looking lobby, Duty Free, near to business park
came to my surprise an old room with an very old analog tv. I immediately called front desk and happy that they changed my room with lcd tv. Not that I am into TVs but atleast provide the customer what they are paying. Its too expensive for what they are offering how can they changed the lobby but not change the TVs. Please look elsewhere and get your moneys worth.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Jessie E. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Excellent
Convenient, luxurious and customer friendly
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Lim L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice Hotel, Old Room Deco
Nice food around hotels, big lobby with friendly staff & casino within hotel
In general, it is good and comfortable stay. Only the rooms are not renovated for long, may looks abit old fashion.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

prakash M. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
OK
NEED TO IMPROVE ROOM FACILITY
Reviewed May 30, 2013

marshall R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
All good
Swimming pool, casino and food bar
It was good, family having fun..
Reviewed May 30, 2013