Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2850 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2850)
Sort by:
Gregg F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
Great Hotel, But Difficult to See Yourself

Big and Beautiful
8
Great hotel! Love it, but the lighting in the bathroom is terrible! If you are detailed in shaving or putting on make-up, forget about it. The light is positionedin such a way that your face is in a shadow when you look in the mirror.There is a magnifying mirror next to the sink, but same problem. Your face is shadowed. The hotel needs to put a light at the top of the mirror so a person can see his/her face in detail.
Report this review
Jong W. Solo travelers South Korea, July 24, 2012
The hotel is clean and friendly

The hotel is clean and friendly
9.7
Come to search the Internet in the hotel lobby, Agodahotel prices are cheaper than in the booking. The hotel is clean and friendly. I really like the location.
Hotel Feature Tip: I really like the casino Hall and the location.
Report this review
Jennifer R. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2012
Friendly Hotel and Good Service

Great room size for the busy business traveller, WIFI connections anywhere in the hotel, friendly staff
9.3
The hotel lobby was newly renovated. Cozy with matching live music at night perfect for cocktails. There were nice restaurants in the hotel as well. Madeleine was a nice place for afternoon tea breaks. The buffet service was excellent. The noodle chef was very entertaining. I enjoyed the size of the room especially we had plenty of bags to fix. Though, it would have been better if there were extension cords in the room especially if you have to wire a laptop and charge a phone at the same time without pulling out the cord of the lamp. I enjoyed the Duty Free shop at the lower lobby. Transportation was not a problem. Overall experience - very good! Will definitely return.
Nightlife Tip: The Tops was a nice place to visit at night - about 25min from the hotel. It was a remarkable sight of the citylights. Another nice place was STK by Paolito's - the food was excellent and reasonable, and the ambience was amazingly historic - with so much relics of the past, it was like dining inside a museum, rather, a walk in the past.
Report this review
Mario C. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2012
great location, decor dated, no sitting areas

location, pool area, facilities
8
good experience, however, there is no sitting areas for hotel guests whilst waiting in the lobby for friends. this is inconvenient and shows lack of consideration for hotel guests.
Report this review
Patrick T. Groups Australia, July 22, 2012
internet was good, service was very friendly

internet , location.
9.3
the lobby smelt funny, but the room was great. and i was generally happy with my whole stay
Report this review
Ferdinand L. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2012
Nice view of the Cebu skyline

They gave me a nice view
9.3
They have a friendly group of receptionists. Concierge though was not available during wee hours - I was told there was one but was just upstairs. I booked a room without breakfast but I was given one so thank you!
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2012
Very comfortable stay -- Love it

The hotel itself is great plus the staff arr amazingly nice.
9
We had a good stay. We will stay here again. Had a check-up at nearby hospital so its very convenient to stay here.
Report this review
Edwin L. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2012
Great lobby, welcoming atmosphere

The lobby, big rooms
9.3
the hotel is conveniently located near a mall and an it park which does not sleep. the rooms are big and well equipped. most of the staff are gracious and welcoming. the breakfast spread is bountiful as it is varied. the linens are of good quality. the check out was easy and convenient.
Nightlife Tip: The IT Park is an easy walk away where you can get cheaper stuff including entertainment.
Report this review
Kimchin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
lovely hotel with a smile

very lovely lounge area
7
proximity to the it park which is a lovely place to hang out and nice buffet breakfast with alot of choices
Nightlife Tip: The it park is a cool place to hang out
Report this review
Joce H. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2012
Great service, Rooms, but small beach

Security,
9.3
We didn't take the hotel snorkel package which includes meals and some island hopping. The cost was much reseasonable for renting the boat out to snorkel if you do not have a whole day to spare at sea. Service was great. Maribago grill outside is fantastic, must try! Overall a happy stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03