Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2850 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2850)
Sort by:
Ophel G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2012
Excellent!

good customer service! nice rooms!
10
still, this is the best place to stay at Cebu, although it is quite expensive, it is worth every penny spent!
Report this review
Junseong P. Solo travelers South Korea, July 15, 2012
clrean and nice room

really ausome location in cebu city
9.7
clrean and nice room really ausome location in cebu city
Report this review
Dianitte T. Business travelers Philippines, July 15, 2012
Classic Casino Hotel with Nice Lobby

the best 3 things about this hotel is in fact its a casino hotel, availability of good food is around, and the proximity to the mall.
7.7
Report this review
Maria S. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2012
Top dollar, Top Hotel, Top Stay !!

Top Dollar, Top Hotel, Top Stay !!!
8.3
Top dollar, Nice Hotel and All the fruit, Have stayed here before 10 years ago, it is still good, no issues, would and will stay again, once I have saved up enough pocket money !!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Its got everything !!!
Report this review
Israfel F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good food, quick room service, wasy to get a cab.
6.7
waterfront is such a massive looking hotel and i've always wondered what the rooms would look like. i was a little disappointed that the bathroom fixtures looked old, the beds were too small, like bunk beds, although they were very comfortable. the tv was one of those big old ones with a cable box. the breakfast buffet was very underwhelming, i thought it would be better since waterfront has a huge casino. otherwise i had a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Yu M. Groups China, July 9, 2012
Large, clean hotel

clean
9.3
Delegation of eight people, four rooms, check in the three rooms OK, there is a room half an hour after submitted, results of more than one hour, several times urging was submitted, waiting for a long time.Good about the hotel, the hall is the atmosphere, the room is not too small, the overall good.
Report this review
Arcilen T. Families with older children Canada, July 8, 2012
Our Wonderful Experience at Waterfront Hotel

Excellent Buffet with great food choices
10
We had a great and memorable stay at Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino last July 5 -8, 2012. The staff were very respectful and were all very professional. The place itself is awesome,so clean and great place for vacation. Indeed, an A-1 class act. The buffet is excellent, we couldn't ask for more.
Report this review
Stephen B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2012
Looks better at night with the lighting...

Gambling in the Hotel
6.7
i stayed at a couple of different places on my trip to cebu. this hotel is in a decent location, but it's older. i wanted some more bottled water and went downstairs to buy. i found it in a store in the hotel, but it costs 6 times what i could buy it for in a quick mart.
Report this review
John B. Couples Belgium, July 6, 2012
a hotel with perfect standards

with a few words: superior hotel
9.7
every time when i visit cebu i try to stay in this hotel.the reason is very simple, price and quality is justified or with other words,you receive value for your money.i have no remarks,from the large buffet breakfast to the large and clean rooms. The casino intregrated in this hotel is an entertaining extra. As last to comment is the perfect service of all staff.
Shopping Tip: this hotel also provide shuttle services to all malls, very pratical and is two way because most of taxis are asking more than meter
Report this review
Greg H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2012
Good Hotel

Best Breakfast Buffet Ever
8
The casino was a nice factor. Didn't have to go out. Restaurants were nice. Swimming pool was amazing. Room was outdated could of used a new TV or remodel. But was not in room that much anyways. Had a good time. Best breakfast buffet I ever had. Sobers you up quick
Hotel Feature Tip: The casino is a positive
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06