Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Guillaume M. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Old classy hotel and casino
Clean bedroom, confortable beds, and large choice for breakfast
Very good hotel. I think little bit old, but very well maintained. The entrance lobby has been renovated and it's very well designed and pleasant inside. The room is clean, and there is everything you need inside, as for a leisure trip or a business one. Breakfast is really good and offered a very large choice to the customers. The pool is nice and clean. One bad point was the excess of security at the lobby. Apparently some people are coming from outside to stay in the lobby. SO security avoid people sleeping. We were waiting friend to pick us for few minutes, and my gf fell asleep and has been awake rudely by one of them. The manager came later to apologize nicely. But overall the hotel is a good choice, especially if you are a gambler with the casino.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Marie G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Short and sweet
mass on sunday, restos
Reviewed May 15, 2013

YUSUKE I. from Japan
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good Hotel
service,location,clean
Reviewed May 14, 2013

TAI P. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good position for Cebu city sightseeing
peaceful sleep, clean room, nice night view
I have eat my first breakfast at the buffet restaurant in hotel. The sort of foods is poor, but expensive. So I have gone Ayalla shopping center by the taxi next morning and enjoyed to my favorite foods.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Dominick C. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very convenient, pleasant and excellent selection
Overall, well OK
Again, so very convenient, great selction of foods and all facilities modern and staff rather prompt at tiny issues!!
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Lorna B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Our ist night was so disgusting
Duty free and the lobby is great
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Robet B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great hotel with excellent service, clean rooms
Fitness Center, Room size, restaurants
My stay here was excellent. I thought that it would be on the water,but it is inland. The great staff and good service made my stay rewarding. The pool and fitness center were exellent as was the breakfast buffet. The hot has a good variety of restaurnat and there were also locael restaurants close. The hotel .also provides a shuttle to local malls.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Allan C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Rooms are aging, maybe overpriced
Great showroom, casino, and lobby area
My stay here was average except for the fact there was a major concert on in their large showroom, one of the best in the Philippines. The state of the room didn't match the elegance of the downstairs areas like the large lobby.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Priscilla W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
comfortable room with good view. near food joints
cleanliness, polite staff
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Iain L. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
Comfortable stay in a good quality hotel
The staff, the breakfast and the location
The hotel is good but the rooms, especially the ensuite bathrooms, are showing the need for refurbishment. Soon the value for money of staying here will start to tumble if no action is taken
Reviewed May 08, 2013