Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel Facade Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Garden Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3009 reviews

1892 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3009)
Sort by:
Jun H. Couples South Korea, September 9, 2015
Good location and peaceful hotel

Good location, Kind staff, Casino
8.3
Location is perfect if you are staying at cebu city, Hotel has a casino and it park is just crossed street from the hotel.
Report this review
Patrick S. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 7, 2015
Good location

Room comfort, cleanness, breakfast
8
Stay was very good as usual I always book this hotel when I go to Cebu. Unfortunately at this time I had to make queue for about 10 minutes to check out, only 2 receptionist available. Then waiting again that the room is checked, that all is payed. I think as it's not first time I have been in this hotel they should be able to check that there have been no problem the last times I have been there.
Report this review
Angel S. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2015
pleasant

cleanliness, location and room comfort
8
Very good and comfortable stay.
Report this review
Rose M. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2015
It was not i expect to get from waterfront..

breakfast food only and the location.
5.7
We are all disappointed on how waterfront hotel in Lahug treated us during our business event in their Ballroom area, we payed big money for our "heavy snack and dinner" but they only served us cheap food that we could just buy in the street in much better taste and no hassle at all,that we don't have to fall in line every now and then to get a plate,a food and even a drinks..Their service is very dull and poor their crew don't know how to be hospitable to their guest,we don't even try to feel us comfortable in their place, they just ignore us when we asked for drinks because the line for food was so long and it was almost 11p.m already and we haven't dinner yet...a lot of people complained about their service and honestly we are not satisfied on their service to us..
Report this review
Giovie L. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2015
great stay

Location food service
9.3
good customer service, excellent foodand the bed is really cozy
Report this review
Giovie L. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2015
Great stay

Location food service
9.3
Location food service
Report this review
Josef T. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2015
As advertised

Location, room amenities, efficient staff
9.3
Report this review
Nathaniel M. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2015
Excellent in food and services

Food, room and services
8.3
Good
Report this review
Ely S. Couples Australia, August 31, 2015
Great Service, good location

Location, Room Size and Service
8.3
Thanks to duty manager Camla for making our stay enjoyable
Report this review
Apollo J. Business travelers Philippines, August 31, 2015
OK for business meetings

location, service, food
6.7
Fast service on check in/out.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1892 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04