Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2842 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2842)
Sort by:
Mary J. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2012
Great hotel, awesome service and perfect location

everything and everyone was up to par
8
after a long day's play, it was a great place to chillax.
Report this review
Irene M. Groups United States of America, May 30, 2012
Nice hotel and great breakfast

Casino, restaurant options
8.3
Enjoyed hotel stay. Staff friendly. Loved breakfast buffet and when my friend and I were approached by some Marines on leave, the waiters came over and told the men the seats were taken to 'save us' which was much appreciated. The pool was nice as was the fitness center (though it seemed more like a gym I go to at home than a fancy hotel gym). Nice place but missed the beach - not a lot around the hotel either, so plan to stay on premises.
Report this review
Ross A. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Location
8
This is a very good hotel with plenty of features that make it a pleasant stay. Unfortunately my stay here was compromised by poor quality check-in staff which set this stay off onto a bad start. Other staff in the resttaurant and lobby were excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is close to IT Park - a short walking distance with plenty of places to eat and enjoythe nightlife.
Report this review
Nicholas L. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2012
very good hotel

Has everything you will need
8.3
This hotel has good staff and nice rooms. It offers good value for money. Also it has several nice restaurants. The casino is very good, but they still let the Chinese and Koreans smoke wherever they want so it can be very unhealthy and hard to breathe. The pool area is fantastic and the hotel gym is well equipped. I have stayed at this hotel many times.
Report this review
Nicholas L. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2012
I stay here often

has everything you need
8.3
this hotel has good staff and nice rooms. it offers good value for money. also it has several nice restaurants. the casino is very good, but they still let the chinese and koreans smoke wherever they want so it can be very unhealthy and hard to breathe. the pool area is fantastic and the hotel gym is well equipped. i have stayed at this hotel many times.
Report this review
Anthony N. Couples Australia, May 25, 2012
Very impressive hotel but the casino needs a reno

Very nice large room. Excellent pool area.
7.3
Was very surprised at the high level of security to enter the property and then again to enter the hotel.
Report this review
Francisco U. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2012
My new home..

service
9
My stay is truly pleasant. The hotel staffs are well trained and very helpful. The breakfast buffet selection is varied. Security is quite strict which find beneficial to guests. Transportation facilities is readily available. Free shuttle service to the nearby Ayala Mall which is not far from the Greenbelt and Glorietta area. The I.T. center is just few meters away. I will be glad to recommend this hotel to my collegues.
Report this review
Clifford P. Couples Australia, May 22, 2012
Nice old hotel

Foyer is gracious. Pool area is restful, staff are lovely
7
apart from the shocking service we are receiving from agoda who will not reply to us the hotel was ok. someone should contact us
Report this review
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2012
Great Hotel and Close to Ayala Mall

Rooms are nice for the price and the service is great!
8.7
Every time I come to Cebu, This is always my first choice. I had a slight issue with my phone in the room, but the staff were very quick to get it sorted! There is also a casino connected to the Hotel that has Texas Hold Em'. There is also a huge pool with a nice cafe.
Report this review
Merlyn B. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2012
Beautiful hotel with very professional staff

casino, duty free shop
8.7
my favorite place to stay when in cebu. best place if you're in for the fun at the casino. the live entertainment is an added bonus. the food is fantastic, love the uno restaurant with their very friendly, professional crew. i almost knew everybody's first name at the uno restaurant. lots of choices for dining. highly recommended, very safe...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01