Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel Facade Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Garden Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3006 reviews

1889 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3006)
Sort by:
Marilyn G. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2012
Very good Service

Service
7.7
We arrived very early at the hotel and my husband requested if we can check-in early because he was not feeling okay. The receptionist did not hesitate to give our request. She even suggested that we can use our breakfast coupon instead of the next day. After we had our breakfast we wait for a while and our room is ready.
Report this review
Melissa D. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Very nice hotel

The pool is very nice and comfy. Casino and dining is just around the hotel.
8
All in all our stay was very nice. The breakfast buffet is amazing! Service is good but the television inside our room is outdated. I suggest to the hotel management that they should update their rooms for more or latest appliances if possible.
Nightlife Tip: Just across the hotel is the I. T. Park where you can wine and dine with friends:-)
Report this review
Marietta A. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Fabulous Hotel

the lobby is large, nice room, comfortable bed, clean and food is great
9.7
we had a very memorable stay in waterfront hotel. the room is great with clean comform room and comfortable bed. we enjoyed the buffet breakfast at uno restaurant at the lobby. we were entertained well at the reception area. the it park where you can choose several restaurants to eat is just across the street of waterfront hotel. we attended the sunday mass held at one of their function rooms. i will recommend this hotel to travellers.
Report this review
Daniel B. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Very nice hotel

Well appointed rooms and good staff
8.7
We stayed for 2 nights here. It is a very comfortable hotel and our room was beautifully appointed. We did have a drink at the pool bar and felt that it could do with some refurbishment to reflect the standards elsewhere in the hotel, although it is still a very pleasant place to relax. Staff were always charming and the buffet breakfast at Uno was wonderful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We arrived at Cebu airport in the late afternoon, and consequently had to endure a one hour car ride to the hotel (most of that spent jammed up on the bridge). So, do factor that into your plans if you have deadlines to meet. There is a car+driver service called Fast Transit that operates from the airport departures area - we found them to be great. Much more expensive than metered cabs obviously, but more comfortable and reliable. We also arranged a day tour with them which was great. A brand new A/C car with driver for less than P1500 for 3 hours, then P300 per extra hour after (as i remember). Excellent value, and our driver Rey was a wonderful man - absolutely charming!
Report this review
Evangeline M. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2012
Great location near business areas.

Hotel room is clean and spacious.
8.3
We will definitely book again in one of our future trips. Food is great and we enjoy it very much. The hotel is near to our business meetings particularly IT park areas. Love it.
Report this review
Eoin M. Couples Ireland, September 7, 2012
Just OK hotel.

Not much to say.
6
we stayed here for 2 nights and i can't say that it was that great. it was noisy due to the traffic on the road outside and we nearly on the top floor. we also stayed in montebello and marco polo hotels in cebu on this holiday and both were better than the waterfront.
Hotel Feature Tip: The casino is smokey and not that great.
Report this review
Nelly S. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2012
Great Location but rooms are kind of old

big lobby
6.7
great location but rooms and washrooms are old style though its clean, need a facelift for the rooms. excellent service
Report this review
Paul M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2012
Great Friendly staff

Pool & Gym,Casino poker room
8.7
Great friendly staff, good food, very comfortable, respect for privacy and fun poker room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Possible to hire drivers and guides to go places and attractions in Private and comfort. Great sushi resturaunt at hotel.
Report this review
Joachim W. Couples Germany, September 4, 2012
all Service stuff very friendly and helpfull

best breakfats in town
4.7
good service, greate breakfast,gym,swimmingpools and restaurants
Report this review
Sunwon O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2012
great location

laction, Casino,
8.3
room a/c was too cold even turn off, little bit old facility, can access it park for restaurant by walk, or can go to mall in 5 minutes by taxi.
Report this review
Previous page 921 - 930 of 1889 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04