or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2340 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2340)
Sort by:
Fredrik H. Couples Norway, May 26, 2011
good hotel

nice room, and nice view from room. very good location, lose to mall.
8.7
nice place, will recomend this too others. very good breakfast buffet.
Shopping Tip: Go to sm, nice mall in the neighbourhood
Ilynn M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2011
Big Hotel at City Center

Big lobby with high ceiling though during my visit it is undergoing renovation
9
it was a pleasant trip with a very good taxi meter system working making a tourist feel safe in this city of cebu. everywhere i go for the city tour, our contracted taxi driver makes us feel at home. the room is big and buffet breakfast has an international flavor with a touch of the local cuisine also. casino filipino is housed in the hotel and access is convenient. very big lobby with high ceiling 'though it is undergoing renovation. i bet it will be even grander and better in scale. nice taped piano music playing in the lobby and function halls are good venues for weddings (i saw at least three sets of married couple in the lobby during my stay. staff are courteous and of service quality. i will definitely come back to this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cebu City runs a good taxi system whether meters or fixed so upon arrival I just contracted the taxi to take me on a City Tour.
Jovie A. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2011
"Had a great stay!"

"Delicious breakfast"
8.7
Our short stay was great even if we just stayed overnight. Although the lobby was still under renovation and the cover made the lobby smaller but still all was in order and the hotel was still buzzling with lots of guests. We have to queue for about 15 minutes so we can check out since there where groups who checked out same time as we did, but it was okay, the front desk in-charge was very accommodating and polite. The breakfast was superb, so many delicious choices.
Loreto B. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2011
very nice hotel...

great amenities, nice hotel and casino...
7.7
great hotel...nice amenities, just need more front office staff very slow in checking in...saw the manager giving a korean/chinese guess a key which they forgot without asking their ID's. overall-very nice hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cab can take you anywhere, from the hhotel to ayala mall and sm...great location, room overlooking the city1
Stephanie G. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2011
newly renovated rooms but is still dirty and old.

the casino and their breakfast buffet
3.7
not a relaxing hotel at all. good thing they have a casino. only thing that is good about the hotel is their breakfast buffet. i would definitely come back for that and for the casino only.
Brett C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2011
not bad quite good

big room, clean and friendly staff
7
pleasant stay, busy hotel and staff quite friendly. clean room and size of room is ok.
Danny C. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2011
Service appreciated by both young and old.

Nice lobby per floor, good buffet, nice rooms, picturesque landscape in pool area!
10
staff were very corteous and attentive to our needs. the rooms were spacious and very clean. it's quick access to the casino makes it very enticing to adults. the pool area for kids is also very nice. rooms are actually too nice that you might think twice in leaving it. hotel is also strategically located at the center of the city. you can check out other places to eat in the city. taxi fare is reasonable.
Anna M. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2011
Nice place

Very clean and grand
8.3
it was very noisy at the lobby because there were groups of people who were very noisy. although buffet breakfast was excellent some guests were improperly dressed,
Bryan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2011
good location rooms reasonable

good locatio city centre
8
better check in check out service upgraded to a suite which was very large and comfortable. Good breakfast service, taxis easy to get and main shopping areas close to hotel.
Nightlife Tip: great restaurant Anzanni Neville Hills
Rene R. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2011
Good location and service

Location and service
7.7
The Hotel is in a very good location close to the malls and popular restaurants. The service is outstanding! The people are very helpful and friendly. It is undergoing some renovation which in't a hassle and is good because it is kinda old. Think the buffet breakfast has to offer better quality foods. For what I paid at $80+ per night, it's OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02