or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2252)
Sort by:
Chris S. Couples Australia, April 16, 2011
Good location, close to Cebu C.B.D.

Good size rooms, very clean.
8
This is the second time me and my wife have stayed at the Waterfront Hotel Cebu City, we had our Wedding reception in one of the function rooms on the second level, The staff we very good and the food was loverley. Dont be shy with the taxi drivers if they wont turn the meter on just get another cab, also try to change your large bills at the bigger shops so you will have smaller notes for the taxi's.
Shopping Tip: Use the Hotel shuttle to go to Aiala mall
Samantha C. Groups United Kingdom, April 16, 2011
Great location, attentive staff, room abit cold!

Great location for the malls, good maid service, delicious breakfast
9.7
The hotel is in a central location, close to the malls and IT Park (a hive of 24 hour activity!). Immaculately clean rooms although a little chilly. Remember to turn off the airconditioning when you go into your room if you like being warm! Staff are incredibly courteous and breakfast is a great spread to cater for ALL tastes.
Shopping Tip: Ayalla Mall is great for shopping. Check out the large department store called Super Metro. The Dessert Factory is also superb is you like yummy desserts!
Eleonor L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2011
Beautiful hotel in a very convenient locations.

The hotel is very cleaned and the staff are very friendly and welcoming.
10
my original reservation at watefront cebu was from apri 12-april 15, 2011. because this was my first time staying in this hotel i did not want to spend several days there. i do love the property. it is convenient to everything specially if you are a single traveler either traveling for business or pleasure. there are several restaurants on the premises. basically, i dined all the restaurants in the premises and loved them...
Shopping Tip: A visit to SM mall is a must. I bought several evening gowns during my many visits to SM.
Troy H. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2011
Comfortable Bed and courteous staff

Soft Bed and Pillows
8.3
A very nice hotel and worth the money if you can get a good rate from Agoda.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Wi-Fi can be spotty. The hotel pool will close at 9:45 promptly.
Andrew W. Couples Australia, April 13, 2011
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Great Rooms, large swimming Pool, excellent breakfast,
9.7
this hotel was great! the room was large and spacious, as was the swimming pool. buffet breakfast was provided with the room tarrif, and was not lacking in choice for all tastes. the staff were extremley friendly, courteous and efficient. one small critism is that they allow smoking in the casino and the smell permeates through the foyer etc.
Rainer S. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 11, 2011
Best price value

professional and clean
9.7
best price value offer in Cebu City clean nice professional.....very god facility
Remely B. Families with older children United States of America, April 11, 2011
Great service, clean rooms, good location.

Great service, clean rooms, good food and a casino.
8
It was a nice hotel, the room was impeccably clean, we arrived quite early, around 7am and they were able to get a room ready for us in about 2 hours. We had breakfast and visited the casino while waiting. Wifi is available in the rooms which is nice. the programs weren't that clear. , overall, I would definitely go back.
Vaughn H. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2011
King Suite

Casino, restaurants, American Consulate
8
Beautiful hotel, nice casino, and the American Consulate made for a nice stay.
Jay O. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2011
Center of the City

the spacious lobby and the Casino
8
Since i've been staying in this hotel.. they always give me a free upgrade of my room..
Nightlife Tip: Close to IT Park..
William H. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2011
Fast and efficient hotel staff

Nice location and a good buffet breakfast
8.7
The hotel staff were fast and efficient especially those in the check in counter. Although the hotel rooms are not that new anymore, the rooms are clean and very well maintained. The location is very strategic and public transportation is readily available. They also serve good breast fast with many selection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07