or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Robert G. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2011
Big Hotel

Good location near Ayala mall
6.7
the room i saw at the internet is not what i expected, i was expecting bigger room but it was a small room only
Shopping Tip: just a 10 minute taxi ride to Ayala mall
Jason B. Couples Australia, May 4, 2011
very nice hotel

Uno buffee resturant
6.3
I enjoyed the hotel and dinning,there was a mixup with the fee on my hotel transfers and a non smoking room and waited 1 hour for a new room which was very frusterating, But overall the staff was friendly and the hotel is a very nice place to stay Thankyou
Hotel Feature Tip: Resturant Uno is a must place to eat for breakfast or dinner
Aurora T. Couples Australia, April 28, 2011
unique hotel

convenient to location of conference venue
10
luxury personified at a very reasonable price.the buffet breakfast was abundant and very filling.our accommodation was really large and very clean. our room supply was replenished daily,we were surely taken cared of very well.The staff were helpful and polite.Everything worked well. We did not have problems with maintenance. The only drawback was there was no supply of an iron in our room and the swimming pool was on the ground floor. Very hot to go outside just to access the pool. But we had a good time and will stay again when in Cebu,God willing.
Gerhard M. Groups Denmark, April 28, 2011
Good Hotel

dining
8
Hotel is good and nice accompany with the staff and with complete entertainment no need to go out from hotel.
Travel tip: Choose hotel which is affordable and best for you.
Etienne B. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 27, 2011
Very good hotel and good service, very flexible

I did like this hotel, but very expensive in the business room and in the cafe - dont touch the minibar very expensive too
4.3
I did like this hotel - but its not near the city - when you will go shopping you need a taxi.
Fabrizio C. Business travelers Italy, April 27, 2011
nice place to rest

large and clean room good service generous breakfast conviniently located
7.7
Spent 3 days on a business trip enjoy the place nice pool to relax efficient service free wifi but no in-room safe box conviniently located not too far from mactan international airport
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool is very nice
Gina E. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean, hospitality, casino, convineince and duty free
9.3
we have a great stay at the hotel, good food and accomodating staffs, thank you agoda!
Carla L. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly people

facilities i.e. pool, restaurants
8
My family (we were 13), enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Shopping Tip: We love Ayala Center! It has lots of restaurants!
Theresa G. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2011
good hotel and service

It is within the city.
9.3
food is good (esp. the breakfast!). warm people and very accommodating. nice location. good gym equipment!
Shopping Tip: Make sure to use the shuttle in going to shopping malls!
Joo Y. Couples South Korea, April 23, 2011
What a coincident!!

I stayed holiweek in Cebu,because most of store and mall was closed on the holidays. This hotel's gym is closed in this holiday this year like last year. I can't believe this hotel
7.3
When you are considering this hotel, check the gym open Cebu holidays or not

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07