or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2263 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2263)
Sort by:
Jay O. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2011
Center of the City

the spacious lobby and the Casino
8
Since i've been staying in this hotel.. they always give me a free upgrade of my room..
Nightlife Tip: Close to IT Park..
William H. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2011
Fast and efficient hotel staff

Nice location and a good buffet breakfast
8.7
The hotel staff were fast and efficient especially those in the check in counter. Although the hotel rooms are not that new anymore, the rooms are clean and very well maintained. The location is very strategic and public transportation is readily available. They also serve good breast fast with many selection.
Jovito J. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2011
Great Hotel

awesome breakfast, pool area, and services
8
the deluxe room that we booked was quite big and very clean and the beds were comfortable. the bathroom is also clean. the free wifi in the room was really handy since i need to get online from time to time for work. all in all, it was a relaxing and wonderful overnight stay.
Nightlife Tip: Directly in front of the hotel's main gate, there is a place called IT Park where there are plenty of trendy bars, coffee shops, and restaurants.
Grace P. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2011
Good service and attentive personnel

casino, secured taxi service
7.3
it was our first time to stay in cebu we were glad we chose waterfront layug which has an excellent location for us; near big malls where we can easily go during leisure hours. the hotel staff are attentive and respectful making sure we get our money's value. the hotel likewise has many amenities that made our stay enjoyable.staff was very helpful and attentive.
Alec T. Couples Australia, April 9, 2011
hotel that has gone well down hill in 12 months

N/A
3
I have stayed at this hotel twice before and have noted that the service and building has gone very bad since the last time i stayed there. I would not go back again !
Neal F. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2011
rooms are to old

breakfast bauffet
5.7
did not like the rooms at all, to much construction going on at the hotel, did not like it at all.
Mylene C. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2011
Nice location but hotel is a but old already

Location
5.7
It was my first time to stay in that hotel and I must say I was disappointed. The hotel furnishings are already old and outdated. The toilet seat in my bathroom was broken, bathroom sink was clogged. The service is also poor. It was not the kind of service I would expect from a 4-5 star hotel.
Velrinoh V. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2011
amazing stay

accomodating staff and personnels, squeaky clean bathroom
9.7
love the place so much, will surely be back and will stay much longer
Tom S. Couples Australia, April 6, 2011
Great hotel, secure, clean and friendly staff

Good internet facility in room, should extend to pool area if possible. Food wast fine, but need more variety
8
Had a great time, will visit again in near future. Well located near major shopping centres. Excellent service, access to taxi is very impressive. The rooms are clean and well presented. Didn't do casino but spent time in the piano lounge which was great. Night;y band on terrace provided good ambience.
Nightlife Tip: Need to check out the night disco clubs for some real good bands. Very afordable.
Trevor M. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2011
Perfect for business or solo travellers

Food and staff
9
i have stayed at the waterfront half a dozen times and it is the perfect place for my work. it is located directly opposite i.t park and has a good range of restaurants on site. the food is fantastic and the staff are friendly. it is also located not far from ayala and sm malls which is also a plus. i don't know if it is perfect for a family but as a solo traveller its great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04