or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2338 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2338)
Sort by:
Rosaida S. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

lobby
8.7
the hotel was good but some of the information was incomplete specially the rooms we stayed we taught that superior is double bed not knowing it was separated single bed. Good to stay.
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2011
Good Location

Pool
7.7
Had a great 2 day stay invited a number of friends to swim pool and staff friendly and service good. Rooms were spacious and breakfast buffet had lots of choices.
Shopping Tip: Taxi always available and use meters
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2011
impressive hotel

great upgrade
9.3
apon ariving at the waterfront hotel from moulboul beach ( a 2 hour taxi ride) i was looking forward to a hot shower and a cold beer, but i was in formed that my room was not ready, time was 2.30 pm, and i was asked to wait 45 mins, after having some lunch which took 1.5 hrs, i returned to recepion only to be told my room will not be ready for a further 40 min, at which time i had informed the recpion staff ( very politely )that i would only wait a further 15 min or i would have to seek accomadation else where. apon ariving back at the reception 30 min later i was given an upgrade to one of the exeutive suites on the 14th floor at no extra cost so a big thanks to the girls on the frount desk at this very busy hotel
Anna N. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2011
Nice Hotel

nice rooms, good food
8
the hotel staffs are very hospitable and nice. the rooms are clean and okay. the hotel is near restaurants and the mall. it was easy to go around cebu because the hotel is in the city proper. i enjoyed my stay in cebu. i will definitely stay again in this hotel.
Rolando G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2011
Nice Hotel to pass time away.

Big Lobby with good service.
6.7
The location is near an IT Park which would surely cater to your nighlife needs. The Hotel Casino is at par with most casinos in terms of service and games. The various restaurants offer a variety of services too. The staff offer very good service too.
Jamie T. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2011
greeting with a smile

casino was great, good entertainment
7.3
fair location ,the sevice was great could not do enough for you,gym was very good,rooms were big lcd tv,mini bar prices were fair,but be careful in the casio i had a guy who was trying to scam me for money telling me a sad storey but all in all a good 4 star hotel.
Oliver A. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2011
A Mother's Day Gift

Central Location
8.7
early this year i decided to bring my mom to cebu to celebrate her 65th birthday. i had a hard time of picking the right hotel because i was torn between the new radisson blu and the established waterfront cebu city hotel. . i am glad of this decision! i stayed for 3 days and 2 nights arriving earlier than the expected check-in time. the receptionist was very accommodating and professional. we had a pleasant surprise that our room is ready (though it’s a tuesday so probably there are many rooms available) so we were able to check-in even before lunch. upon entering the room, my mom was delighted to see the beautiful view of the lush green of nivel hills. the room is a superior room with a queen sized bed. though the room is not as luxurious (the tv is an old set and not yet an lcd one), it was still very big and comfortable. available in the room is a very reliable wi-fi service! breakfast was truly something my mom and i were looking forward to. uno restaurant at the lobby serves a buffet of international dishes where there is something for everyone thought i was a bit disappointed with the congee because it was like rice just drenched in water. but generally my mom enjoyed almost everything making her stay for 3 hours just eating breakfast! what i really like about staying at the waterfront is its very central location. you can just go practically everywhere around the city as taxis are also readily available outside the lobby door (even at 5 am!). you can also work to nearby the walk at the asiatown it park for more dining choices.
Roberta A. Groups United States of America, May 11, 2011
Beautiful room, pool, good food

Everyone healpful. We had a 3:00A.M. bkfst served in our room since we needed to ck out by 3:30
8.7
Doug S. Couples Australia, May 8, 2011
The place to stay in Cebu

Location, Breakfast and standard of room
8
This is a great place to stay. Comfortable rooms and all facilities. Great breakfast. Great location and cheap taxi to anywhere. Would stay here whenever in Cebu
Oliva C. Couples Norway, May 7, 2011
Large Hotel, Casino & Restaurants

Central Loction. large property with all facilities
6.3
Hotel is about 12 years old, one of the bigger ones in Cebu City, and its a good option if you wish to stay in the City. The perhaps best argument for staying there is the large and lievly lobby, the many restaurants and good pool and garden area. Most over, restaurants are reasonably priced. The Casino is also an good option for those who are interrested. Rooms are nice but lacks furniture/sofa, bathrooms looks a little old and need some renovation. We tried the dinner buffet, large selection and reasonably priced but some lack of taste. Breakfast buffet was very good..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03