My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Facade Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Deluxe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Deluxe
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Jennifer M. Groups Australia, February 23, 2011
Central location and great facilities

Central location, great facilities, accessibility
9.3
We had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay. Rooms and facilities were superior. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Walking distance to IT Park where there are several restaurants to choose from.
Jojie M. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2011
lovely staff

best restaurant
8
I had a great stay at the Waterfront Lahug, although I think customer service were not as great. They were very slow and not as friendly as the other hotel front desk operator. The hotel has a great restaurant and had casino with some entertainment too.
Restaurant Tip: Dine in at the Italian restaurant. They had great food, we felt like we were eating back home again. :)
Bobbi J. Families with young children Canada, February 21, 2011
Great, great and GREAT!

Great Buffet Breakfast, clean rooms, friendly helpful staff
10
This is our third time staying at this waterfront. We love it. It so nice, big and well run. We love the gym, steamroom, pool, food, rooms. I have nothing to complain about. It's so close to the Ayala Mall which is big and has lot's of food shops and other stores. The free shuttles from the hotel are very reliable and easy to use. If you want a to have a good trip you won't be let down. Stay here!
Vikneswaran R. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2011
Class, Gd location

Plenty of Staffs, variety of restaurants
7.3
The Good Room was good spacious and clean.. Bathroom was big and clean Nice comfy beds.. Got a good view from the high Floor The Bad TV 21" CRT Mini Bar is quite expensive The buffet variety was somewhat the same everyday
Felipe I. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2011
awesome hotel

casino
6.7
we stayed for one day before proceeding to our ultimate destination - davao. the hotel is just a minute-walk away from their it park, another venue for night life in cebu. we enjoyed the casino since its so accessible and with live performances of some local artists. hotel staffs are friendly thou some of their managers are not so accomodating.
Eystein H. Couples Norway, February 20, 2011
Good hotel but not family friendly anymore

Breakfast is good early in the week when still fresh.
7.3
i have stayed 5 times in waterfront and generaly enjoyed my stay. this time around things where different. first we got a room with ants (i dont know even how thats possible on 16th floor.) on the good side the pool in waterfront and the gym is still good value for money and the staff in the desk where friendly. also the cleaning personel was good and friendly mannered.
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool. Not too many people and good value for money. Also nice to exercise any time you want 24/7 in the gym.
Benedicta L. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2011
Nice hotel

big lobby
8.3
It was a great stay because of the friendly staff and the breakfast buffet was excellent
David T. Couples Israel, February 20, 2011
very good hotel

pool
10
5 starts hotel, you have there everything very recommended
Nelson P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2011
Lovely hotel but got the wrong type of bed

The service was ok but there were two conventions going on the same time .. so it was crowded
4
The room was good. The place was good to meet friends at the lobby area and going into the casino to do some gambling.
Chris S. Couples Australia, February 18, 2011
Great location, very good part of Cebu

so close to the city center but still so quite in the grounds
9.3
Me and my wife stayed 5 nights, we had breakfast at the buffet 4 times and also had dinner there 2 times. we found all the facilitys, staff and hotel to be above avarage for the area. there is a pool with good shade area also a nice garden to relax in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure the meter is running when you get in a taxi, as it is the best hotel in the area they will try to rip you off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pool AquariusWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - DeluxeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - DeluxeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNOWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02