Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel Facade Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Garden Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3008 reviews

1891 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3008)
Sort by:
Zandra D. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
nice hotel

nice lobby, friendly staff
8.3
I only encounter few problem, I booked for king size bed but they don't have so they gave 2 twin bed and put it together so it wasn't so bad and no robe in the room . . . plus side was staff was friendly and nice and clean hotel
Report this review
Parick S. Couples Switzerland, August 10, 2012
Nice hotel but never take a room near big aircon

Restaurant
7.7
Could not sleep whole night because to noisy with big aircon outside Moreover when you ask at lobby bar for chips or peanuts they don't have
Restaurant Tip: Italian restaurant delicious
Report this review
Anand K. Solo travelers India, August 10, 2012
Great Location and Comfortable Rooms

Location, Clean rooms, Great Breakfast Buffay
8.3
Report this review
Kevin R. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2012
nice location and complete amenities

location, amenities, casino
8.3
This is our 4th time staying in this hotel. We were surprised that the lobby is newly renovated. We requested for upgrade and was given a higher room category. Breakfast is abundant. Casino added more slot machines. Taxi is still efficient and fast. It is walking distance to starbucks and some other 24 hour cafes because of the call center. will surely stay here again
Restaurant Tip: wakamatsu japanese grill is really good.
Report this review
Marco I. Families with older children Philippines, August 8, 2012
Clean, well equipped, very efficient

main casino hotel in cebu
7
stayed here with my mom and sister. mom is a gambler so the casino picked out the hotel for us. I was pleasantly surprised when all the amenities of world class casino hotels were present here. Dont expect vegas style buffets but that being said the buffets here are acceptable and affordable. The room service menu is pretty complete for all day all night snacking. The service is efficient and accurate. The Casino has alot to be wanted for all thos serious gamblers and casino patrons out there but being the best casino in cebu what can you do. at least the 10 peso slots are lose and do provide some good wins.
Report this review
Aravind V. Couples Australia, August 7, 2012
Great service but a bit dated

free shuttle bus to sm and ayala, free wifi, friendly great service, early checkin accommodated foc
5.3
air conditioning way too cold and couldnt be fixed, room and bathroom very dated, very small bathroom, amenities offered in rooms are at 2 star standard! mini bus timings are very limited. hotel not full but no free upgrade offered (in spite of many problems).. common areas such as lobby, lift, pool and gym were good. breakfast was very average... luckily was included!
Report this review
Kurt F. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2012
Nicely updated lobby and excellent staff!!

Proximity to IT Park shops and malls
9.7
After I misbooked the dates, both the hotel and Agoda took good care of me to get my reservations corrected. Excellent hotel, access to the fitness center is very welcome. If your an active gym person and need more than just the average "hotel" fitness center, staying here provides that access. Good selection of free weights and machines.
Report this review
Martha M. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
Grand surroundings and excellent Breakfast

Grand lobby made the for a stylish stay, excellent breakfast
9.3
the waterfront is in a good location and there was a taxi rank outside which made moving around the city very easy - it's such an iconic building we had no problem telling the taxi drivers where we wanted to return to. the lobby is lovely and the rooms, though not as grand as you might expect from the lobby, are large and have comfy king sized beds. we were placed on a non-smoking floor. we visited the casino (first time) and weren't too impressed but th ebreakfast the next morning was excellent (recommend the local hot chocolate).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Yap Sandiego Ancestral House on Mabini Street is worth a visit and we had excellent lechon at Zubuchon in opposite the Mango Square shopping mall.
Report this review
Abigail J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 3, 2012
nice hotel

near ayala mall
7.7
enjoyed my stay, has bathtub, electric kettle, nice bed... thankful the manager allowed me to extend my checkout time.. my only complain is slow internet connection
Report this review
Martin L. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with everything you need

Great place to admire and not too far from city
10
This hotel location is ideal if you're planning on spending some time in Cebu City itself. The room we had was on the 18th floor and was great. Very clean and comfortable. The food although a lil pricey was also good. We didn't have the buffet though, we did eat at the same restaurant as the buffet but we ate the main courses which turned out to be much better. Would definitely stay here again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Eat at Cafe Uno but don't have the buffet. Have the main courses instead.
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 1891 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E02