or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2485 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2485)
Sort by:
Jin H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 18, 2011
reasonable price and good location
9
the location was perfect for who wants to enjoying shopping and city tour.
Sungjin Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 17, 2011
Good choice

nice interior, close to mall
10
i was satisfied with this hotel. it's interior was very nice. it's not a big hotel compared to waterfront hotel which i stayed previous day, but hotel is connected to ayala mall. ayala mall is one of the biggest mall in cebu. there're many good restaurant you can enjoy your meal. citibank is close to hotel.
Nightlife Tip: many bars and spa is close to hotel. just take a taxi and it will cost only under 100 piso to get there.
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2011
Superb hotel with the nicest staff around

Casinos!
8
Great location as it is quite near to the airport. The hotel is located besides many shopping centres and entertainment hubs. There are shuttle services in the hotel to allow veryeasy transit to and fro. Very nice ambience and lots of wide variety of choice of international food. Casinos for you to spend the night in!
Noel M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2011
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile."

like a castle style of hotel.
9.3
I have a wonderful experience during my stays in this hotel.
Maylene M. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2011
Great hotel but the lobby's a little dim

Room is spacious, clean and well equipped. Food is great too. Service with a smile for the hotel staffs.
9.3
My family had a great stay in this hotel. My son enjoyed playing in the spacious room.
Maylene M. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2011
Cozy hotel

spacious rooms, service with a smile and food is great
9.7
my son enjoyed playing on the spacious room and enjoyed the buffet breakfast.
Jae P. Solo travelers South Korea, September 10, 2011
water front is so perfect in cebu city

gym, pool, and restrant
10
water front is so perfect in cebu city taxi waiting for me always , room is good condition , and housekeeper and bellboy is so kind gym and pool is good
Hotel Feature Tip: you can choose view city view and another view
Raymond D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. nice rooms

the casino and near the malls
8.7
relaxing and comfortable and in a good location. A nice structural look to the building, and staff are friendly. Security is good and it is in a good area , very safe. Situated close to Malls and you don't have to go far to find night life if you want it.Good value for money and upgrades available.
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2011
first class at reasonable price

best value for the money in cebu
8
fantastic well equipped gym superb free buffet breakfast clean comfortable well equipped rooms free internet close to ayala mall - only short 15 minute walk secure and first class service my 3rd time at this hotel within the past year as i feel it has the best value for money and also the best gym / exercise area that is open 24 hours
Nightlife Tip: has it's own casino - live music - great restaurant for late night or early morning snacking - has its own massage facility - in the room - or comfortable personal care to meet all of your needs as well as k.t.v. facility all only seconds from the front lobby - the front lobby is huge and a great place to meet that special someone for the evening or while during your stay to accompany you
David E. Business travelers Austria, September 6, 2011
Excellent service

service, food, food selection, gym/fitness
7
I really enjoyed my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06