or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2254 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2254)
Sort by:
Rebecca S. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2011
great hotel in an excellent location

big lobby.good housekeeping staff
8.7
this is our 5th stay and we normally stay for 2-3 weeks each time. we love going to the casino that's inside the hotel.i enjoyed attending the gym classes that's availablhe to all guests .i hope you will continue to offer these classes.the staff at the uno are very accomodating and polite.
Shopping Tip: close to ayala mall.shuttle service is available.
Carol E. Solo travelers Canada, March 24, 2011
Famous Filipino Hospitality

Value for money
7.7
although it seems like primarily a business hotel, i enjoyed a relaxing few days by the pool and recommend the hotel as a base for exploring cultural tourist spots and shopping (free shuttle). the staff were generally friendly and helpful. my only suggestion would be to improve the service in the lobby lounge. i would otherwise be content to be ignored while people watching ;), but since you have to purchase a minimum amount in the lobby to use wi-fi, it would be better if waiting staff there also offered famous filipino service. overall, my stay was very relaxing and enjoyable.
Eduardo E. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2011
Centrally located hotel

location is very strategic
7.3
the hotel although more than 10 years old has received some refurbishing. location is ideal for those who require to be within the city. several outlets provide for variety of food options although cafe uno needs to improve in the type of food they serve for breakfast. same items everyday. a variety will certainly help.
Hotel Feature Tip: For gaming enthusiasts, Casino Filipino is located at the 2nd floor of the hotel.
Han S. Solo travelers Italy, March 22, 2011
nice as always

good service
8.7
best location everything is inside hotel restaurants, pool, gym and casino.
Nightlife Tip: there are many good night life... clubs near hotel.
Scott L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2011
Good location & excellent value for the price

Excellent health club & good buffet
8.3
the gym is excellent on of the best of any hotel gyms i have stayed at. good central location near to it park, ayala mall, etc. nice pool area...great for relaxing. only complaint is wireless in the rooms is slow and the rooms are a little out of date.
Flordeliza L. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2011
Great place to stay

hotel rooms and buffet
9.3
The rooms are clean. Perfect place to sleep especially when you are tired.
Jay O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 20, 2011
it's always great to be back on thi hotel.

Location
10
Got no problem checking in early around 500AM.. The staff are so willing to help..
Lawrence M. Couples March 20, 2011
classic hotel, but starting to look a little old

clean, good staff, great breakfast, nice rooms, good location being near malls, excellent fitness center
10
had to pay for airport pickup both ways. when paying close to $100 a night for a room I think pickup should be included.
Restaurant Tip: Tin Gow restaurant is in the hotel and is worth the money
Ofelia C. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2011
Great "Las Vegas" type hotel

Service, Service, service
9
the hotel made us feel home. the hotel is comparable to some of the hotels in las vegas with great service. staff is wonderful and very helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Great casino.
Paul I. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2011
comfortable spacious rooms and friendly staff

buffet breakfast was excellent
7.3
buffet breakfast was excellent, staff were friendly, especially the door staff and waitresses and the rooms were very comfortable,the hallway on my floor (6th floor)but on the whole i would sytay there again. i am staying at the waterfront davao next and hope my stay there is as comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06