Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2339 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2339)
Sort by:
Gina E. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean, hospitality, casino, convineince and duty free
9.3
we have a great stay at the hotel, good food and accomodating staffs, thank you agoda!
Carla L. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly people

facilities i.e. pool, restaurants
8
My family (we were 13), enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Shopping Tip: We love Ayala Center! It has lots of restaurants!
Theresa G. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2011
good hotel and service

It is within the city.
9.3
food is good (esp. the breakfast!). warm people and very accommodating. nice location. good gym equipment!
Shopping Tip: Make sure to use the shuttle in going to shopping malls!
Joo Y. Couples South Korea, April 23, 2011
What a coincident!!

I stayed holiweek in Cebu,because most of store and mall was closed on the holidays. This hotel's gym is closed in this holiday this year like last year. I can't believe this hotel
7.3
When you are considering this hotel, check the gym open Cebu holidays or not
John F. Couples Australia, April 21, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Very comfortable beds
7.7
Room was very clean tastefully furnished and of a reasonable size - most importantly the beds were extremely comfortable and the toilet and bathroom very clean with all extras provided, bed slippers, toothbrush etc. Staff throughout the hotel were very attentive and respectful. Breakfast provided a reasonable choice. Casino operated 24/7 with all the usual tables and an abundance of poker machines. Transport available from a constant stream of metered taxis outside of the hotel - no waiting.Italian restaurant in the hotel a bit pricey for what is provided.
Shopping Tip: Silver jewellry near the markets on Magellanes street quite cheap tho watch your pockets.
Russell Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2011
Good hotel, I'd go back

Helpful, friendly and attentive staff, nice building, good facilities
8
The only real down-side was the noise from maintenance and building works which are ongoing, but this was managed effectively with a room change, in my case from the back to the city-view rooms on the front side. I'd stay there again for sure. Also appreciated the free wi-fi and reasonable price level for in-house services (laundry, food, etc). It's not "cheap" but it's much more reasonable than the gouging that sometimes happens after you pay good $ for a nice room in an upmarket hotel, well done.
Tom S. Couples Australia, April 19, 2011
a great hotel, with modern facilities

the rooms were great, pool setting and lots of dining options.
9.3
the hotel is aongst the best i've been. it has good security and is clean. staff are welcoming and go out to please.
J E. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2011
Old Fashion Grandeur

Excellent Family friendly pool
8.3
one word describes this hotel - grandiose! excellent centralised location to nearby sm mall & ayala shopping malls. facilities & amenities were not only great for my young family but i would say they cater to all travellers from singles to couples, business & pleasure. overall a good stay.
Chris S. Couples Australia, April 16, 2011
Good location, close to Cebu C.B.D.

Good size rooms, very clean.
8
This is the second time me and my wife have stayed at the Waterfront Hotel Cebu City, we had our Wedding reception in one of the function rooms on the second level, The staff we very good and the food was loverley. Dont be shy with the taxi drivers if they wont turn the meter on just get another cab, also try to change your large bills at the bigger shops so you will have smaller notes for the taxi's.
Shopping Tip: Use the Hotel shuttle to go to Aiala mall
Samantha C. Groups United Kingdom, April 16, 2011
Great location, attentive staff, room abit cold!

Great location for the malls, good maid service, delicious breakfast
9.7
The hotel is in a central location, close to the malls and IT Park (a hive of 24 hour activity!). Immaculately clean rooms although a little chilly. Remember to turn off the airconditioning when you go into your room if you like being warm! Staff are incredibly courteous and breakfast is a great spread to cater for ALL tastes.
Shopping Tip: Ayalla Mall is great for shopping. Check out the large department store called Super Metro. The Dessert Factory is also superb is you like yummy desserts!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02