or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2479 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2479)
Sort by:
Greg M. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2011
great hotel with great service

great casino
8.7
i had a great time staying at the waterfront hotel in cebu,the service was good with plenty of smiling faces . the room was spacious and clean , the casino was as good as any casino i have been to . i would recomend this hotel to anybody who would like to travel to cebu
Charisma C. Groups Philippines, July 31, 2011
great package

loved the buffet breakfast, big size room, efficient service
8.3
it was great, no fuss, and stress-free - exactly how i expected it to be. check-in and check-out was fast. prior to my stay, i emailed the hotel through their online contact information. after 2 days of no response, i called the hotel and learned that the hotel's email address had changed. so i had to resend my email and communicate that way afterwards. but overall, it was relatively good.
Alfredo J. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2011
Very nice hotel and accomodating staff

Good location and very nice buffet
10
this is my second stay at waterfront lahug and i can still say that their service is still one of the best. attentive staff, excellent housekeeping service and courteous concierge staff. they still have a very nice buffet breakfast. one thing though that i notice, their shower fixture is an old fashion style ( old model). if the shower fixtures is the same with the other rooms ( we stay at their de luxe room) , they should consider replacing the shower with a new model. i had dificulty operating the shower really, it's very unconventional and unusual, i had to call the assistance of housekeeping to be able to use the shower properly.
Marcelino S. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2011
very good

the building and location is good.
6.3
The receptionists are very, very slow in processing checking ins and checking outs. It is very annoying.
Patrick S. Couples Switzerland, July 28, 2011
Noisy because renovation, super breakfast

Helpfull personnal
6.7
As I requested for the PAR office nobody was able to know about it! Also when I sais that it is the for the pur ose of Visa, only after having insisted I received information. Finally I asked that someone show me the way to go because three times it was not correct!
Graham J. Couples Australia, July 27, 2011
very average

nothing comes to mind
3.3
my stay was very average ,food average ,room very average ,service poor, far to many security and porters , all congregate at the main entrance ,and never offer to help with baggage, makes you feel uncomfortable , not to mention the renovations going on , jack hammers going while your trying to have very average breakfast ,mind you with no service again, i would not recommend this hotel.
Travel tip: stay at waterfront mactan different world there ,you get everything and more .
Timothy D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2011
excellent hotel and fine service

elegant yet affordable, excellent food and service, very clean.
9.3
I stay at this hotel on all of my trips to Cebu, which are frequent. The staff is friendly and very helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants in the hotel although they are more expensive than in the city itself, but still affordable.
Rhea C. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2011
Very comfy room. Good location top view.

Lovely hotel
7
My stay was good. I enjoyed. I hope that I can come and visit again the Waterfront hotel. Very beautiful hotel that can be compared to some hotels abroad.
Momtaz A. Solo travelers July 24, 2011
beautiful hotel from the outside

Has a Casino
5.3
i stayed at the night room.the room 576 was located at the very far end and was approximately 100 metres away from the nearest elevator.i was unable to get another room,nearer to the elevator.the room was big,big bed,clean bedsheets,wfi,etc. the bathroom had no shower screen,thus making the floor wet and dangerous when taking a shower.the hotel did not provide a welcoming basket of fruits.the maid was friendly.
Travel tip: Looks great from the outside
Tuan T. Families with older children Norway, July 23, 2011
Great location

Hotel with good gym and perfect food
8
I definity go back to this hotel again when i am in Cebu
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice swimmingpool, gym with good equipment. Very polite and helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07