or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Facade Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Deluxe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Deluxe
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
An J. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2011
unforgetable stay

quality service
6.7
all staff are great and very hospitable. fun gym and nice swiming pool very relaxing
David M. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 7, 2011
Average hotel but value for money

Casino, swimming pool and large rooms
7
The rooms are good but the internet is very slow. They have a good pool area but it was spoilt the day i was there as they allowed in a party of 30 school children who were not staying at the hotel. The breakfast was good but very busy.
John J. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2011
the best. great local and service

everything you need in the hotel or within a short walk
10
the service was great..everyone had smiles..food outstanding
Annie H. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2011
Great hotel for location

Casino
8.3
Upon checking in the hotel, we waited for quite some time before we were given the room.
To Y. Couples China, February 6, 2011
wonderul stay in the hotel

breakfas buffet with variety choices
9.3
we had a wonderful stay in the hotel. we were upgraded in deluxe room which was clean and big. the breakfast buffet was good with variety choices. there was just about 15 minutes to ayala and sm mall with hotel shuttle bus.
Liow C. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2011
Good Location

casino
7.3
location is good, at the central minutes to big malls. u can easily find taxix and jeepnees. one plus point if u dun have anything to do at night, can consider going to the casino. big rooms,
Earle D. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2011
This hotel was perfect for my needs and wants

The Hotel configuration is superb with staff to match
10
i have no adverse comments; this place is tops with me; it's spacious, well maintained, good food, wonderful service; easy access to all my needs and wants; close to the action in mango ave, and the ayalla mall, with taxis readily available.
Travel tip: If you want night life, good shopping, sight seeing, easy access to all; Cebu City has it, but best of all it has The wonderful and affordable Waterfront Hotel....Stay there!!! Crazy if you don't........
Bijan R. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 5, 2011
Good facilities but service to be improved

Nice lobby attractive good sized rooms, lot of restaurants with very good food
6.7
Attractive hotel witrh large room and many restaurants serving varied food, which was i must say very good including room service.The big drawback of this hotel is however the service, especially front desk which is very slow with not all employees seeming concerned. I have waited for more than half an hour to be attended to, to be told that the room would not be ready bfore 1 1/2h. Then the room was still not ready and was given then another room, which was by the way no upgrade and could have been offered to start with...
Restaurant Tip: Excellent italian restaurant, try the pizzas which are really excellent, no wonder the chef is a native italian.
Lorenzo E. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2011
Excellent Hotel

Perfect Ammenities
9.7
i really had a very pleasant and enjoyable stay in the hotel. the room is very excellent, very clean, just perfect for us couple to spent the day and night away. the food is very good also and the hotel staff are very well trained and served us professionally. i wished i could come again and have another very good stay in waterfront hotel & casino in lahug, cebu city.
Michelle N. Couples Australia, February 4, 2011
Nice hotel for a one night stay

Choice of restaurants on site
7.3
Stayed in Cebu overnight, as to wait until morning for a ferry to Bohol. The Waterfront was a nice hotel to stay in for a relaxing night, we did not venture out of the hotel into Cebu so I am not sure how close it is to other areas for visitors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pool AquariusWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - DeluxeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - DeluxeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNOWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08