Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel Facade Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Garden Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3006 reviews

1890 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3006)
Sort by:
Adam J. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2016
Nice hotel

Luxury, hotel
8
Luxury hotel. Internet good. Dinning top end. But everything everything here is expensive
Report this review
Ray B. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2016
Not what I expected

Bed was comfortable, quiet, casino
6
Too many chemicals in the swimming pool water. The food is way overpriced. Went to other restaurants outside to eat. Koreans urinating in a drain beside the pool and nobody said anything yet staff members were looking right at them. won't use this hotel again.
Report this review
Timothy N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2016
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel

Position, Lobby, Choice of Restaurants
7.3
Very nice hotel, close to the centre of Cebu. Impressive lobby with access to a busy casion. Reasonably priced, but some elements of the rooms (eg the plumbing) are now a little tired.
Report this review
Zaira M. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2016
it needs some renovation

staff friendliness, room cleanliness,
5.7
Report this review
Eric G. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2016
Enjoyed the last time. enjoyed it again.

Location, ambience, comfort.
7.7
Stay was good overall. Food is a bit pricey but acceptable. We requested for adjacent rooms but were given separate ones (no big deal i guess, since Cebu had an ongoing international religious convention). What made it bad was that our rooms were adjacent...to the elevators. They sounded like planes flying by. Requested bed type was not provided. Good thing we didn't have to wait to get checked-in.
Report this review
Josefina A. Groups Philippines, January 27, 2016
okay

Easily accessible to all our basic necessities.
8
I say much because we only stayed for a night and we were out most of the time. The following day checked out early to go to another place.
Report this review
Gary J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2016
In the Grand Style

Attentive Staff, pool, dining options
9
I spent a week on vacation at the Waterfront and thoroughly enjoyed myself. During that time I entertained some local friends and they were also impressed. It is a huge complex that has been around for a while, which is to say some parts of the room were a little worn, but in general the place was well maintained. I enjoyed the pool. They have complementary beach towels so you don't need to bring one from your room. The staff was super attentive and helpful. I ate at four of the dining options and was only disappointed by the one in the casino because, even though it was non-smoking, there was nothing to stop the smoke from the casino from getting into that area. I could smell the smoke on my clothes after I left. The room was well appointed but you had to be careful. It came with two small bottles of complementary water, but there was well-stocked mini refrigerator and snack trays that were extra cost. There was no issue with putting things I bought elsewhere in the refrigerator. I used room service a couple of times and the prices seemed comparable to the restaurants. There is a 10% service charge added to your bill whether you use the restaurants or room service and the staff doesn't expect any additional tip. It is also very easy to sign for your meals. All of the food I had there was very good. Each of the theme restaurants were fairly authentic and had menu items at many price points so you don't have to go broke eating there. They have a French bakery and coffee bar that has some really great pastries for under $2 USD that I enjoyed several times for breakfast. The location of the hotel is up the hill from the downtown area but that means you have to take a taxi almost anywhere you need to go. Most of the downtown locations could be reached for little over $2 USD without tip. The hotel also stored my bags for free while I went to the mall one last time before leaving on a later flight.
Report this review
Edlin A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2016
good hotel

its name, its location and the food
9
it was okay but the bed are old and worn out, the room is big and the food are as usual very good
Report this review
Minette L. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2016
Happy costumer

first of all, i love the bed and the pillows!! like sleeping on clouds. second, the room was pretty and clean and neat. third, the location was convenient. right in front of IT park.
10
loved it!
Report this review
Gerald J. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2016
Hassle Free Stay

Location, Amenities, Food
9
It was a memorable stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1890 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02