Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1061 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.2
Couples (1061)
Sort by:
Robin L. Couples Australia, July 30, 2015
three day stay

complimentary breakfast, location room
8.3
I have stayed at the Waterfront Cebu at least a dozen times and rate it very high. This time an ATM in the hotel did not return my Bank of America debit card. Business gave me the bank's customer service number so I could cancel the card and the concierge arranged with the bank to have the card returned to me next morning. Room beverages are expensive and check out can be slow Robin Perth Australia
Report this review
Sean R. Couples Australia, July 24, 2015
Great place to stay

Location, dinning, entertainment
9.7
Report this review
Roger G. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2015
Enjoying Life In The Philippines!!

1) The Location 2) The entire staff, quite cordial & very helpful 3) The American Consulate being there.
7.7
Our stay has been many! Every time we travel to see friends and family in Cebu City, Lapu Lapu City or have business there, we delight in our stay at The Waterfront Cebu City Hotel. We have always been satisfied with the accommodations here.
Report this review
Maria T. Couples Switzerland, July 19, 2015
Good hotel but poor service

Location, shuttle service to the shopping malls, well maintained rooms
7.3
The CHECK IN and CHECK OUT service should be separate. We had to complain to the Manager on duty as we had to wait 30mins (if not longer, had we not complained) as the same receptionists were serving check in and check out clients. MANY were complaining. The shuttle bus is always late.
Report this review
Cecil I. Couples Finland, July 2, 2015
Good hotel but reception staff, service were poor

Clean room, shuttle bus and casino
6.3
My experience was terrible in the front desk that made me not to come back in this hotel ever. Staffs were obviously careless. Too many personnel in the reception but very very slow check-in and check-out process. The location is far from the malls. Shuttle service schedule is not often. Car park is so difficult to understand their system. Validation in every drive out is absurd. I never check-in in other hotel that is as difficult as Waterfront.
Report this review
Taehyun J. Couples South Korea, June 14, 2015
good casino

largest lobby
6
clean and great casino
Report this review
Kristin V. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2015
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino
7.3
Report this review
Mark C. Couples Australia, June 7, 2015
Good location,friendly staff,good breakfast buffet

good location,friendly staff,comfortable room
9
good location,comfortable room,friendly staff,good breakfast buffet...etc.....
Report this review
Mark C. Couples Australia, June 6, 2015
good dining and great allround

dining,staff and location
9.7
Its one of the best hotels in cebu....good food and the staff nice,would recomend to others for comfort and dining
Report this review
Grace B. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2015
Restaurant staff & managers very good ,other staff

Not in a crazy location; All the staff are very friendly and courteous; like the shuttle going to the malls
9.3
Very good.However next time we want a 2 Queen bed instead of 2 single beds which was given to us. We are planning to bring 2 grandchildren next time 7 and 4 yrs old and their parents. We hope we can get a good deal for all of us.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01