or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2450 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2450)
Sort by:
Sean M. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
One of the best places !

Rooms, service, Staff
8.7
Excellent in all expects, only had a minor dispute about bringing food into the hotel. They asked me to pay corkage!! I was like WTF!! First time travelling where they asked me to pay corkage for 2 boxes of Pizza!! but they waved it off. So if your planning to bring food into the hotel, be prepared to pay a hefty sum!
Verlaine D. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Good Food, Great Location

Breakfast, Location, Room
9
If you are just going to be around the city, this is good property to stay in. The room was clean and staff were helpful.
Datu R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Good hotel

Fast laundry, pool accessibility 12midnight
8.3
Check out takes longer time. Other than that, fantatiscally greatt
Datu R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Near to shopping complexes

Casino, laundry and pool
8.7
Was great. I like it. Will return to stay there
Ronny K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Great location, clean and friendly staff
8
Ronny K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Jaehyung S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 21, 2014
good

close to the mall clean room good casino
10
clean and comforable, good swimming pool
Kevin L. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2014
horrible customer service

bricks and mortor
6
a hotel is only bricks and mortor, what makes it special ia how you are treated. details - check in personal unfriendly and incompetent. it took me 3 times of waiting in l7ne to finally get my key card. when i complained the clerk told me it was my fault. when i asked to see the manager i was told there was none. - went to the pool and had a drink. in leaving i put the drink to my room. as i was going to the room i was chased down by the bartender saying i was not allowed to put 300php drink on my room. after much discussion i was allowed to see the manager. he apologized for the embaressment the staff gave me. he offered to comp the drink and get met a free taxi to the airport. - upon checkout the clerk did not know anything and i got no comp, nothing. i paid and asked to see the manager. i was told again, no manager on duty. at 0830 no manager on duty. i dont believe it. i left never to return. i paid for a delux room and was treated like garbage. i got the delux fu from the staff.
Richard L. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Excellent would stay here again

Summing pool, room cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Really enjoyed staying here, this was my 1st time in the Philippines and the hotel was clean and very relaxing after a long flight. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others visiting in the future
Eddie J. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2014
Not Valued for Money.

cozy lobby, food was good, amenities and facilities.
6
not good. Infact, im dissappointed. Better to sleep in the lobby. Facilities, amenities of a hotel. But a room of a pension house.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04