or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (187)
Sort by:
Takatoshi T. Groups Japan, May 3, 2014
it's amaizing!!!

breakfast,casino
10
good memorize.
Ong R. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
small casino

nice location
7.3
delicious breakfast
David W. Groups Taiwan, March 11, 2014
I will be back

1.friendly casino 2.Old Facility but Maintained 3.Nice Rooms but really slow service
9.3
Room clean and comfortable, the waiter good attitude, very polite, so guests feel very warm, you can rent a bus to the airport as long as 1660P, if you can have free transportation from the airport better. Additionally, the breakfast buffet offers a very rich. ... The vignette how are blowing cool air at night is not cool. Asked people to call the front desk at the inside .. waited for a waiter to. Determine air conditioning vents blocked. Every other day in order to get very sincere .. So let hotel guests for the room It turns out the next day cleanse the air conditioner filter results to stand the cold, which is under the air conditioner revenge haha
Rommel R. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2014
very very very very very good!

cleanliness, food and friendly/attentive staff
8.7
our stay in waterfront cebu city hotel and casino was overall great!!! however just want to share this for future reference that i hope would not happen again on my agoda booking.prior to our departure, i received an email last Feb 15, 2014 from a certain, ms Alena an Agoda Customer Support Specialist stating that our booking with this hotel was confirmed but the hotel had a problem with there system thus indicating that they fully booked on the date that we are supposed to stay. it also stated that the hotel is offering to relocate us to waterfront airport hotel instead and that they will give a suite room w/o any additional charges and that they will pick us up from the airport to the hotel (w/c is just few steps away from the airport). I replied back the reason i choose waterfront in metro cebu is because of its location. it is situated in metro cebu and near tourist spots and establishments. i also said that i will agree with the transfer if the hotel will provide shuttle service. I received an email reply on feb 16, 2014 from a certain Serene an agoda customer support specialist stating that the hotel could not extend a complimentary shuttle service for us but instead could arrange a shuttle service for a fee ww/c will cost us Php675. i replied again to show how disappointed i am, and also stated that the error on their system would cause difficulty or hard time for us. i also stated that we will proceed as per advised by your agoda specialist to proceed first to the original hotel hoping in good faith that we would have a room. On the date of our arrival, we manage to get a room for us. I discuss this matter to the staff of waterfront cebu city hotel and stated that the situation is not true and that the booking was ok and we really have a room the moment our booking was confirmed. as mentioned, i just want to share this experience and the wishing it would not happen again to my future transaction with your good office. sincerely yours, rommel romero
Kirstin D. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2014
Superb!

accommodation, food and friendly staff
9.3
It was great! The always clean our room, have a high speed internet,staff was very friendly and accommodating. I love our breakfast in Cafe Uno. My friends and i have a nice snacks and chat at the bar. We also enjoyed playing in the casino. Our stay there for 4 days was definitely wonderful, fun and relaxing.
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Big Rooms with Comfortable Beds, Wifi, Cool pool
8
We added another night for our stay. Our previous booking was a Superior room. Called front desk to see the deluxe room but I was told that none were still available. Since we had plans for the day and can't wait til room availability, we decided to stay in the original room instead (a down-grade). Anyways, we enjoyed our stay.
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Big Room, Cool Pool, Attentive Staff
8
We took 2 rooms. Although quite pricey, commodities are complete. Rooms were big and comfortable. Wi-fi internet works fine. We enjoyed our entire stay.
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2014
Enjoyed the Stay

Comfortable beds, Large Pool, Quite reliable wifi connection
8
We took 2 rooms. Quite pricey though. Rooms were big and with comfortable beds. Shower heater works fine but pool of water builds up at the center of the tub. Free soap smells like detergent better bring your own toiletries. Wi-fi internet works fine. Swimming pool is big. Staffs were attentive and always greet with a smile. We enjoyed our entire stay.
Eng S. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
Good location for Cebu Marathon participants

Near IT Cebu Park, near Ayala Centre, breakfast are good.
8.3
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Check in and check out were fast. The hotel has a big compound but not many things to explore. The breakfast variety range is good. It's value for money.
Mandy T. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2014
nice, relaxing, money's worth

spacious, location and hospitality
6.3
it was good, no negative comments to be given. service was satisfactory and was able to have an early check-in. all request granted.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05