or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2402 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2402)
Sort by:
Jeafha V. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Elegant and Classy

The food are really delicious. The hotel is very clean and the location is perfect.
9.3
It was great and amazing. The hotel is perfect and I want to stay there again. It is really extravagant and elegant.
Nolyses V. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2014
THE SOJOURN

Big room, very comfortable & Clean
8.3
Quite good I would say the place is very good for relaxing, quiet & clean & friendly staff's.
Misook J. Families with young children South Korea, October 22, 2014
it was a good hotel

price swimming pool room condition
8
i reserved that it's location is near the airport ha ha but the room was good and swimming pool in the outside fantastic. I want one another sleep someday but location is too far away the air port ha ha
Alexander A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Great simple stay

Location, price, rooms
8
Very nice location, central in Cebu. Good price. Rooms were clean & staff friendly. Nice big gym and great pool. Casino open all night if you like to gamble (I didnt).
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
Great Place to stay

1. Clean. 2. Friendly. 3. Food
10
Waterfront Hotel is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very close to the Mall, city, and night life. All of the staff are friendly and they are expert in many areas.
Lim H. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
fabulous stay

service, cleanliness & value for money
9.3
It was a great stay...The room service and staff was simply fabulous. Security was indeed great..I feel a sense of security staying in this hotel.
Andreas S. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
Hotel needs an upgrade

Location, food
5
Hotel was not what i had in mind, room feels a little old... Hotel staff are friendly and nice but unskilled. Working process need a serious review (e.g. check in/out, concierge, etc) Overall, one of my worst hotel booking.
Joe C. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2014
5 Star Service

Pleasent atmosphere, Friendly Staff, Superior Service
10
We had a very pleasnt stay, we have stayed here before and all of the choices they have from restaurants, to shopping keep us comeing back. The Tin Gow restaurant is one of my personal favorites to dine at in the hotel. They are always very accomodating and helpful everytime we stay at the Waterfront. The restaurant in the casion is also very nice.
Charles W. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2014
Many restaurants on site.

Casino, Restaurants, Staff
9.3
Helpful staff, very clean and they upgraded us because we asked for a non smoking room. Staff was very helpful. There are many restaurants in site. All we ate at were very good.
Gary E. Families with young children United States of America, October 9, 2014
Good stay

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Safety
9.7
This was a very nice stay. I had to go to the American Consulate, so staying here was a "no brainer". The food was outstanding, but a bit overpriced. Security was very good. The room was very nice and the upgrade deeply appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08