or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2613 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2613)
Sort by:
Dennis D. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Uptown City break

The room, staff and service.
9
Liezel G. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Awesome Vacation :-)

Very nice hotel, duty free inside and you could buy some pasalubong for your families..good food and nice people around...
7.3
Awesome. Good people around, very comfortable, proximity in areas you might want to see like shopping, restaurants so many options, we enjoyed our 4days vacation in Cebu.
Pauline C. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Short stay of 3 nites from 18- 21/2/15

Good location , staff friendly & helpful, room spacious & clean
9
We had a pleasant stay during the Chinese New Year period from 18-21/2/15 ,hotel celebrates with Lion& Dragon dances,fabulous fireworks making it so memorable ! Clean & spacious room,hotel staff very attentive & helpful at all times,Daily breakfast buffet good. We are very happy to come back on our next Cebu trip :))
Christopher V. Groups United States of America, February 21, 2015
not impressed

location
4.7
Old and outdated
Limgenco A. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2015
Comfortable, clean, nice n cozy hotel

clean rooms, good service, good location
2.3
comfortable. Great.
Mario M. Families with young children Portugal, February 15, 2015
a few days in the city

the room ,the food and the swimming pool
7.7
Was nice we also invite some local friends to join us in the pool it was quite relaxing
Kasper K. Couples Denmark, February 15, 2015
Great hotel

Rooms breakfast buffet casino
7.7
We had a great stay there enjoying Valentine's Day.. Great rooms.. The service in the lobby lounge could use some improvement the staff dit not do great at all.. They mixed up everything on our valentine/ 5 years anniversary.. The order was wrong there were things on the bill we dit not order.. Anyway the food was great just a lot of waiting time.. We still enjoyed that evening and ended up in the casino ( of cause loosing money :-) )
Michael K. Families with young children Australia, February 14, 2015
Impressive hotel

Architecture, magnificent interior design, swimming pools for young children, restaurant malls, beautiful manicured gardens
8.7
This magnificent hotel was lovely to visit. It's aesthetic architecture, magnificent interior design with many styles of wall and ceiling paintings, creatively designed swimming pools, (also for young children), its fantastic small international restaurant mall, and manicured gardens. We did not go there for the Casino, though no doubt the gambling money paid for such an aesthetic hotel. We would encourage everyone to visit or stay at this fabulous Cebu landmark. It is in stark contrast to the city around it.
Jeongcheol R. Business travelers South Korea, February 13, 2015
Great Location, Large and clean rooms

Staff politeness, view from room, comfort of hotel
9.7
Very happy with our stay only downside was wifi in room not good as it kept dropping out so I had to use the 3G instead
Aiko D. Solo travelers Japan, February 13, 2015
Good than great

Staff, Dining
7.7
I stayed by myself for five days. Hotel security was good enough. At dining cafe near hotel front, we can choose anything from Chinese to Italian. Good varieties of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05