or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2689 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2689)
Sort by:
Michael E. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2015
Better value elsewhere

Pool , room , location
7
It's a nice hotel overall , but it took me 40 minutes to check out and the buffet breakfast was cold . It's food and drink are way over priced . The pool area is awesome .
Alma K. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2015
A very splendid hotel.

The breakfast buffet, the TV, and the shower
9.7
One word. AMAZING. :)
Cherille L. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2015
What a great staycation at Waterfront !

customer service, facilities, room accommodation
9.7
It was a great stay
Erwin R. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2015
Great and convenient hotel.

Location, ambiance & foods.
3
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2015
ITS SO AMAZING AND WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN

LOCATION...ROOMS AND RESTAURANT ARE PERFECT
10
ITS NOT ENOUGH COZ WE GOT 2 NIGHTS AND 3 DAYS ONLY BUT WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN MY WHOLE FAMILY.....
Razielle D. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
We had a wonderful stay!!!....:)

Location, service and food.
9.7
I really liked my stay at the hotel. The staff were all wonderful and friendly. I'll surely recommend it to my friends and family...:)
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
Waterfront Hotel is a good value.

Friendly staff, excellent fitness facility, excellent pool.overl
8.3
Overall a very good experience, lots of hotel amenities - casino, massage services, variety of good restaurants. Outstanding staff and customer service. Pool was beautiful and fitness facility above average. Only negative was the room, I stayed in a "deluxe" room, although it was clean, I felt the room was showing it's age and needed updating.
Alessandro C. Solo travelers Italy, April 11, 2015
i enjoy my stay and i come back twice

professional staff,elegant, clean
7.7
Really pleasent
Songhee K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 10, 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, hospitality
7
I think it is reasonable price for staying.Location is good and all staff was very nice
Hojune L. Couples South Korea, April 7, 2015
Great Time

A variety of Amenities, Easy to Access from City, Cleanliness
10
Very Good. I always use this hotel in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola


AS-AGWEB-3A08