or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (375)
Sort by:
Darren C. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
Great Facilities

Pool area - Casino - variety of restaurants
8
Great hotel in a great location , hotel has everything , casino , variety of restaurants , clean spacious rooms and best of all a GREAT POOL !!!
Randy D. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2015
Disrespectful staffs, dirty room, dirty toilet!

Food, the lobby where there are sofas not permitted to be used for chats or small meetings, and best of all their disrespectful staff
4
Don't book it! Won't stay again in this hotel! Overrated! Only the location is nice! Their staffs are very disrespectful for a guest who had booked 30 over rooms and a conference room! Was disrespectfully told not to sit on the sofas in the lobby and don't chat and have meeting with friends and customers. Toilet was dirty even after these up room And the shower head not working! Save yourself the trouble! If tourism I recommend Shangrila Mactan Don't bother complaining at desk, they will just ask you to fill up form and will never follow up! Don't book it!
Randy D. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
Dirty Toilet, shower not working, most disrespectf

nice thing is reception hall
3.3
Dirty Toilet! Most disrespectful staff! We were asked to not stay in lobby sofa for rest and chat while during day (mind that we booked 30+ rooms and a conference room) Shower not working! Overated for a 4 star hotel!! Maybe just because it has casino! But as a hotel definitely overrated!! Won't come again! Encourage everyone not to book here!!
Yeongdoo K. Business travelers South Korea, March 1, 2015
I had a great time in this hotel

Cozy, Clean, a lot of good facility
9.3
Liezel G. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Awesome Vacation :-)

Very nice hotel, duty free inside and you could buy some pasalubong for your families..good food and nice people around...
7.3
Awesome. Good people around, very comfortable, proximity in areas you might want to see like shopping, restaurants so many options, we enjoyed our 4days vacation in Cebu.
Limgenco A. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2015
Comfortable, clean, nice n cozy hotel

clean rooms, good service, good location
2.3
comfortable. Great.
Jeongcheol R. Business travelers South Korea, February 13, 2015
Great Location, Large and clean rooms

Staff politeness, view from room, comfort of hotel
9.7
Very happy with our stay only downside was wifi in room not good as it kept dropping out so I had to use the 3G instead
Sheng C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 11, 2015
Good service

Location, Clean room , nice service
8.3
Napoleon J. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
Very long time to check in and check out

Ambiance
7.3
I arrives 4 PM, the room should be ready but it took time to find the right room, During check out, the Staff asked me for any minibar consumptionm, I said yes for one cup noodles, she became suspicious and asked somebody to check the room and made me wait. Big hotels should learn to trust their favored customers.
Mark L. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2015
Smokey

Breakfast, casino & lication
5.7
Room wasn't ready so had to wait until almost 4 to check in with no apology from reception staff. Stayed on a non floor but room smelt of smoke as one huge air con services casino & hotel. Got s lung infection same as last stay. Breakfast was great. Reception staff were very slow checking you in & out - a friend missed his flight leaving. Housekeeper supervisor annoyed me by constantly soliciting positive feedback comment cards - do they get paid by the comment card? It's very dated & needs a total renovation. But it's much better than the waterfront at the airport. Also it's a long long way from the water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01