or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
671 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (671)
Sort by:
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
need to upgrade the rooms

lobby area, business center, uno buffet
6.7
need to upgrade the rooms, bathroom, and aircon.
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 26, 2014
clean, attentive staff

clean, attentive staff
8
clean and modern, price is ok. staff are attentive. about 25 minutes away from airport, 300 peso maybe for taxi. outside the main gate, IT mall and some korean restaurant and massage place are there.
Jaehyung S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 21, 2014
good

close to the mall clean room good casino
10
clean and comforable, good swimming pool
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2014
i got a room not within my reserved specifications

duty free shop top view from room
6.3
my hotel deposit was refunded to the wrong person...
Craig E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Outdated

Location, Wifi, and door staff
6.7
I wasnt impressed. The hotel must have been amazing when it was built. However, for the amount I paid I would expect to be in a remodeled room. The food is over priced Check in took longer than it should have. 20 mins. There's a casino and lots of restaurants to pick from. The lobby is huge. However it falls short of being labeled a 4 star hotel until it remodels.
Mary A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
good hotel location

location location location
6.3
Staff experience was not nice. I was informed by the recept initially that I can check in early since I arrived early. I sat at the sofa and was not aware of the no sleeping even while seated at the sofa policy. The staff woke me up and asked if I was a guest. When I checked in, the other receptionist told me I need to pay 1k php because I am checking in early. Very inconsistent from what the other girl informed me. I had to argue so I can have my early check in without a fee. I came back to the hotel from a night out and was surprised to have a staff asked me if I was a hotel guest. He even requested to see my room key and insisted on getting my room num. I felt insulted.
Nolyses V. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2014
THE SOJOURN

Big room, very comfortable & Clean
8.3
Quite good I would say the place is very good for relaxing, quiet & clean & friendly staff's.
Alexander A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Great simple stay

Location, price, rooms
8
Very nice location, central in Cebu. Good price. Rooms were clean & staff friendly. Nice big gym and great pool. Casino open all night if you like to gamble (I didnt).
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
Great Place to stay

1. Clean. 2. Friendly. 3. Food
10
Waterfront Hotel is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very close to the Mall, city, and night life. All of the staff are friendly and they are expert in many areas.
Melanine T. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
great stay

service, people, room
8
Great stay! performed as expected

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02