or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
719 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (719)
Sort by:
Michael E. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2015
Better value elsewhere

Pool , room , location
7
It's a nice hotel overall , but it took me 40 minutes to check out and the buffet breakfast was cold . It's food and drink are way over priced . The pool area is awesome .
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
Waterfront Hotel is a good value.

Friendly staff, excellent fitness facility, excellent pool.overl
8.3
Overall a very good experience, lots of hotel amenities - casino, massage services, variety of good restaurants. Outstanding staff and customer service. Pool was beautiful and fitness facility above average. Only negative was the room, I stayed in a "deluxe" room, although it was clean, I felt the room was showing it's age and needed updating.
Alessandro C. Solo travelers Italy, April 11, 2015
i enjoy my stay and i come back twice

professional staff,elegant, clean
7.7
Really pleasent
Songhee K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 10, 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, hospitality
7
I think it is reasonable price for staying.Location is good and all staff was very nice
Raymund C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2015
The hotel where I stayed during my jet lagged

a. Reception desk we're friendly; b. Nice hotel lounge; c. Convenient to city proper
6.3
The hotel we're magnificent, elegant hotel lounge, the environment is so clean and cozy. Nice parking area and secured but everytime you go out, you need to validate your ticket in the reception desk. Duty free shops have small place, and not enough to buy items. They have Victoria Secret shop, but don't know if there items are expensive compared when you buy abroad. There atm's machine are inside the casino, they don't have atm machine within the hotel lobby. Free wifi in the hotel lobby, but secured. You could be able to get free wifi if you're a hotel guest. Regarding outside local calls, you have to pay 16 pesos beyond one minute, which is inappropriate. If you're a tourist, you should need a phone and buy a local sim if you want to reach out someone outside the hotel. There's availabilty of taxi stand and accessibility to the city proper but bit traffic during peak hours. In regards to rooms, Nice bed and comfy comforters. They will provide two pillows per bed. Wooden type furnitures, free wifi inside the room moderate network connection. The toilet is not comfortable, they don't have toilet sprayer. If you're type of person comfortable using toilet paper in wiping your messy ass, there's two toilet paper handle available beside toilet bowl. But if you're comfortable with water, you have to remove your shoes and your denims and get inside the bath tub for washing, bit hilarious. Anyway, i spent my night worthwhile and sleep nicely from my jet lagged period.
Lucky D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
A stay to remember

friendly staff, clean rooms and fun filled casino
7.7
Aiko D. Solo travelers Japan, February 13, 2015
Good than great

Staff, Dining
7.7
I stayed by myself for five days. Hotel security was good enough. At dining cafe near hotel front, we can choose anything from Chinese to Italian. Good varieties of food.
Amparo M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 6, 2015
poor hotel
2
took me 2.5 hours to check in took me 1.5 hours to check out even its 1am what the system is that dirty casinos with no discipline who can enter the building its like public market no dress coode no decency no privacy
Rajiv N. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2015
Very nice hotel

Staff are friendly, hotel lobby looks great and great places to get food and drinks.
8.3
Everything was nice except they put me on a smoking floor when I asked for non smoking.
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
clean and luxurious

clean, ambience, location
8
My stay was comfortable, because of short stay there was not much time to enjoy its amenities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola


AS-AGWEB-3C03