or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (603)
Sort by:
Trevor L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Relaxing and fun

Staff, clean and location
9
Overall excellent and no compliants
Rodelio V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2014
Its nice hotel and near to all transportation.

City hotel, shopping area, night life area
8.3
It really gives me more time to explore cebu since the hotel is accessible to all public transport and you will have good time to see most of the historical place in cebu
Aaron A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
Great Rooms, great casino/restaurants too!

Rooms, Food, Casino
8.7
The staff were quite courteous and checked me in/out quickly. There are several restaurants serving all kinds of food (really good food). The room was luxurious, though I paid for it. The casino was a great time as well. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel for any single traveler interested in something besides hooking up with the local talent.
Rafael P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
Most relaxing

Good food, friendly staff, cleanliness
9
Pieter G. Solo travelers South Africa, February 10, 2014
Comfy, friendly, casino and close to shopping

Casino, Access to shopping, food
8.3
Enjoyed the friendly service. Initially booked one night standard and 4 nights deluxe but they upgraded me to deluxe for the first night also. Check in could have been faster as room was only available at 3pm. Check out time normally at 12noon but you can still stay for free till 1pm AND for 1000 PHP extra you can stay until 6pm which is nice when your flight departs later the evening.
Raymond M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
When I visit again I will pick another place.

Centrally located, casino, looks pretty from the outside
6.7
They stay was pretty good but not what I expected. I got a great rate from Agoda but without the special rate I would have been very disappointed.
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Older but classy resort hotel

location, dining options, room comfort
7
The hotel is one of the better known hotels in Cebu city which offers numerous dining options, including Japanese, Chinese and Italian restaurants among a couple others. Breakfast was not included with my reservation so I cannot comment on the quality, however, the buffet is extensive. One problem I experienced was intermittent internet connection problems, much more than I am used to. I transferred to another hotel a few days ago and have not had any problems. The original lobby area is under construction but it did not affect my stay. The room and bed were comfortable and housekeeping service excellent and friendly. The check-in and check-out process both took 15 minutes or more as the lines were longer both times.
Bernard C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2014
relaxing

comfort, service, ambiance
9.3
It was amazingly comfortable
Gary C. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2014
Great and relaxing

The foea , Good quality news channels ,nice people
9
Had a great stay. What a way to end my trip in the Philippines. The waterfront hotel was great value for money and had a relaxing feel to it with calm polite staff.
Bjorn V. Solo travelers Norway, December 22, 2013
A nice hotel at an affordable price

Gym, buffet, location
8
It's a very nice place to stay if u want to stay in central Cebu. It's large, and the lobby is very nice. There's plenty of places to eat there, and they have an amazing buffet. The breakfast is also very nice as they also have international food, not just local. The pool is nice, and the gym is nice for a vacation workout :) The casino is ok, but a lot of smoke. All in all a hotel I would recommend if u want to stay in Cebu. It's close to shopping centres and nightlife. IT Park lies next to the hotel, there u can find many places to eat, but mostly fastfood. There's no nightlife there that I found.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02