or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (187)
Sort by:
Lowell C. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2015
good location, clean and friendly staff

The hotel is near to city center, clean and well maintained, and very good atmosphere.
9
Very good and very spacious hotel facilities. Good food, great outdoor area such as pool. Close to city center
Mathew M. Families with young children United States of America, January 19, 2015
relaxing

casino, pool, location
9.3
Ok
Lee G. Families with young children United States of America, January 15, 2015
Nice place for in the city.

The staff, pool, wifi connection.
6.7
It was a nice place to be while in the city.
Rolf B. Families with young children Germany, January 10, 2015
Luxury accommodation at a reasonable price

Breakfast and dining, appointment of rooms, outdoor area with swimming pools
10
We have stayed there many times and will come back whenever possible. Very good and spacious hotel, excellent food and facilities, fitness center, casino, entertainment and great outdoor and pool area (ideal for families with children), very close to city center and shopping malls, excellent service.
Janice P. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
New year vacation

I like the location. The hotel was just a few steps away from IT Park, where there were a lot of dining and coffee shop choices.
6.3
Overall, it was good but not great. When we checked in, we waited for an hour and a half for the room to be ready. Given that we need to be ready for a 4-pm appointment, that was quite stressful. We were upgraded from De Luxe to Premium De Luxe but it did not help with the stressful waiing. My brother and I ate lunch at Cafe Uno. The food was good except that there was a discripancy in the bill. So we waited for about 30 min for the staff to fix it. Before leaving a hotel room for check-out, it has always been my routine to check the mini bar. My sister and niece didn't touch anything so I did nt expect any charges. I noticed an erased item though with a signature when I double checked the list. When I checked out and told the front desk we did not take anything from the mini bar. She said we took an Oishi item. I told her no we did not. Coz first there was no Oishi item there, 2nd, that was crashed from the list so she has to double check. She did and I was right. It was not as stressful as the time we checked in but I am definitely sure the hotel could have done better. We booked for 2 nights on a New Year's eve and there were no fireworks display so it was not that spectacular. The location was great though. Coffee fix was easy with all the good coffee shops being a few steps away.
John A. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
We are not satisfied with our stay at waterfront l

disapointed, not satisfied, should repair
6
We stay at waterfront lahug last dec 28-29 overnight, upon chk n the lobby is very nice, the staff give ask me if smoking or non smoking, i said non smoking she give us room 730, i'm not satisfied with our stay because for the price of 4000 pesos per night its not worth it, first the toilet bowl was stack up,second the centralize aircon is not cool, third the cabinet in the room is old, waterfront hotel lahug renovated the lobby but the rooms especially room # 730 is not well maintained or no maintenance
James U. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
Waterfront Hotel Cebu City

1. Reasonable rate 2. Near shopping malls 3. Not so far from airport
7.7
Our Stay was pleasant
Benjamin O. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2014
great service...

accommodating staff, service is great, nice location
8
I can say we had a great time
Sean M. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
One of the best places !

Rooms, service, Staff
8.7
Excellent in all expects, only had a minor dispute about bringing food into the hotel. They asked me to pay corkage!! First time travelling where they asked me to pay corkage for 2 boxes of Pizza!! but they waved it off. So if your planning to bring food into the hotel, be prepared to pay a hefty sum!
Mark R. Families with young children United States of America, November 15, 2014
Clean but overpriced

Staff, Events, Entertainment
7
Nice hotel but is way overpriced. The quality did not live up to the obscene prices that they charged. Breakfast buffet was a great example. Even though I had 2 rooms there for 3 days they would not let my child eat with us without paying because only 2 coupons per room. I understand this is standard, but my child would not have ate much and we had to go somewhere else for breakfast as I refused to pay such high prices when the quality is lacking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07