or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (158)
Sort by:
Jeanne J. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2014
We had a great time😊

Clean,friendly staff and accessible anywhere.
6.7
We enjoyed our stay and for this year been there 3 times already with my family.last feb. March and this july.😀😀😀
Martin L. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Simple comfort room, very clean.

Nice location and reasonable price
8
Given the room at casino block, need to walk like 4mins from the lift
Cleofe V. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
Awesome

Great breakfast
8.3
Janice M. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Great for Casino lovers!

Clean, great location & great staffs.
7.3
Enjoyed staying there. Love the food & the ready to help staffs.
Ana L. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Good Experience

Nice Swimming pool, Food and Clean
8
Great experience. Good food. Nice swimming area
Dario J. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Overall it was good. Able to visit nearby malls.

Friendly staff, room was ready and cool when we arrive.
6.7
Need to improve the parking since there was modification at that time but the signboards were not updated
Mian I. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2014
comfortable. relaxing. hassle-free. very pleasant.

cleanliness. efficient & friendly staff. comfort in everything.
10
Our stay was very comfortable, pleasant and we had a good time. The hotel was close to the shopping malls and very easy access to transportation. We were really able to relax and bond as a family. thumbs up to Waterfront Hotel Lahug!!!
Ghidoni A. Families with young children Philippines, February 13, 2014
Overall a good experience

Centrally Located, Value for Money, Good food outlets
8.7
friendly and accomodating staff, apparently the biggest hotel in the city with most number of rooms, with most food and beverage outlet, it has an in house duty free as well and a casino. very close to shopping mall ayala center and sm city cebu also just across local restaurants, fast food and nightlife.
Rosario A. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
I love Cebu.

location, location, location
5.7
I booked here because the kids love the swimming pool. The rooms need to be renovated.
Zhao H. Families with young children Canada, February 3, 2014
An old hotel with good location

Staff are friendly, easy transportation, good breakfast
6.7
The hotel is very old and the whole setting is very outdated. Staff are friendly but very slow to respond to our inquiry. I have had to wait for almost 45mins to get 2 clean towels after 3 phone calls. The swimming pool is nice for kids. But we will definitely choose another hotel next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06