or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with older children (129)
Sort by:
Marieta A. Families with older children Canada, August 6, 2014
Excellent.but 1st time our bf not included.

Dining,staff &location
9
4x we've been staying we loved it. It is 1st time this yr our bf not included I'm lil bit dissapointed that's all,other than that excellent .thanks
Vita O. Families with older children Norway, July 30, 2014
beautifull

gym, hall , restaurants,
8.7
nice gym and activities
Gim L. Families with older children Singapore, July 15, 2014
Value for money

location, clean and friendly staff
8
Sheila G. Families with older children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, fun

Convenient Accessible Family friendly
7.3
We're definitely coming back because it's worth the money.
Rosalie S. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
good house keeping staffs

good location, good staff, comfortable room
8.7
the check in and check out procedure is fast, i left my parking stab at the room and the housekeeping staff is honest enough to return it. good job.
Aiza T. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Nice and clean!

Cleanliness Easy access
9
Vlenda C. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
A bit far from the beach

Breakfast, staff and ambiance
7.7
Very good and worth coming back for... if only i was a casino goer, it wld have been superb!
Lea S. Families with older children Australia, January 29, 2014
Just alright

Close to IT PARK
7.3
Just alright.its location is close to IT Park which makes night life excellent. The hotel at the moment is undergoing renovation from the effects of the earthquake.
Chea L. Families with older children United States of America, January 20, 2014
Great hotel for the price

Breakfast buffet, central location, friendly staff
9.7
Stayed here during sinulog weekend 2014. Friendly and helpful staff, great food selection at the breakfast buffet, close to shopping and dining areas, delicious and affordable restaurants inside, and the lobby is also great. The wifi was a bit slow but was expected since they were full during sinulog weekend. Overall a great stay, and we would definitely stay there again next year.
Nige M. Families with older children New Zealand, January 6, 2014
Adequate but quite expensive

Large comfortable room but not much else
7.3
We have stayed at Waterfront Cebu City Hotel a number of times and have noticed a steady decline in the quality and standard of food and service. This is an iconic hotel but has been overtaken by a number of other hotels in Cebu and no longer maintains the standards of service and luxury that used to exist. A sad decline of a grand hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01