or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (184)
Sort by:
Jerliie C. Groups Philippines, July 16, 2014
Cebu was ok. The hotel stay wasnt.

The bed, the dutyfree shop and the convention hall
4
It was an experince not worth remembering. Flight back to manila were cancelled so we requested for an additional day of accomodation, of course to be paid, but were declined by the management claiming that there will be another batch of convention attendees coming from all over the country. How could that be possible wherein flights from manila and other airports were cancelled due to typhoon glenda, which why we're stuck there in the first place. Insensitive and unaccomodating. Will never stay in their hotels anymore and will inform our partner companies and organiztions about the management's lack consideration.
Min J. Groups South Korea, July 16, 2014
good location, good service

casino, location, good meal
8.7
not 24 hours casino. soft and comfortable bed & pillow condition
Jeanne J. Groups Philippines, July 16, 2014
We had a great time😊

Clean,friendly staff and accessible anywhere.
6.7
We enjoyed our stay and for this year been there 3 times already with my family.last feb. March and this july.😀😀😀
Judy H. Groups Australia, July 5, 2014
i had an enjoyable stay in waterfront..

friendly staff location room service,arnold in room service dept is very good. melody who cleans my room is very accommodating and warm.
6
the room was fine though the decor is a bit of age. i only wish they have a room with a shower instead of bathtub
Sheila G. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, fun

Convenient Accessible Family friendly
7.3
We're definitely coming back because it's worth the money.
Peter V. Groups Netherlands, June 26, 2014
Nice lobby lousy rooms!

Lobby, breakfast,
4.7
Price , value for money not in relation! Noisy fridge, very slow internet, outdated rooms, dirty bathroom!!
Danilo J. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Very nice and comfortable

comfort, elegance, and exciting
8.3
Very fine.. We didn't encounter any problems except for the price of foods.
Edmundo B. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
Awesome!The hotel looks old but very sophisticated

Ambiance, Food in Uno, Staff and Casino. Though my visit here, the pool is under renovation but when I visited the area at the underground I was fascinated by the architectural design of the place.
9.7
Awesome! I really love their food and Casino. Very sophisticated architectural design. Friendly staff and a very homy luxurious type hotel. Definitely a,must booked hotel.
Richel M. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
Excellent!!!!

Great food , great service , nice & clean
9.7
Everything was great! definetly will stay in this luxurious hotel again.
Martin L. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Simple comfort room, very clean.

Nice location and reasonable price
8
Given the room at casino block, need to walk like 4mins from the lift

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08