or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2480 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2480)
Sort by:
Norman K. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
kingz stay

service comfort location
10
IT WAS GREAT
Benjamin O. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2014
great service...

accommodating staff, service is great, nice location
8
I can say we had a great time
Mei K. Groups China, December 2, 2014
Hotel is very nice, value for money

Hotel is very nice, value for money, food is good
7.7
Hotel is very nice, value for money, food is good
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
Value for money

Location, service, cleanliness
8.7
We had a comfortable stay at this hotel. I will recommend it to my friends.
Glenn M. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
Good

Food room and wifi
7.7
Good
Luciana G. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Nice Place to Stay. .

good foods were serve every breakfast, rooms were clean and spacious and corteous and accomodating staff
10
Good . . . .
Ennalyn D. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
4 day stay

good food...nice christmas decoartions esp at the gourmet walk
9.7
excellent
Sison P. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2014
An over night stay at the waterfront hotel

Pleasant, relaxing & fun
9
Very relaxing
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 26, 2014
clean, attentive staff

clean, attentive staff
8
clean and modern, price is ok. staff are attentive. about 25 minutes away from airport, 300 peso maybe for taxi. outside the main gate, IT mall and some korean restaurant and massage place are there.
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
Pleasant hotel in Cebu City

Excellent staff, dining choices and entertainment
8
We flew from Manila to Leyte to visit the wife's family and decided to divert to Cebu on the return. We stay at the Waterfront in Cebu City because we like to play Texas Hold-Em Poker and they always have a 4-6 tables going. We also enjoy dining at the buffet, chineses restaurant and italian restaurants. The Gondola had changed their menu so I wasn't able to get their exceptional seafood ravioli. As always, hotel staff were excellent and the room was comfortable; it was a pleasant stay. Plan on an hour's ride from/to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08