or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room Dining Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living Area Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Walkway Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
929 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (929)
Sort by:
John M. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
very peacfull hotel nice and relaxing stay

staff room and pool acess to Samal island by boat
9.3
excellent stay made better by the quality of staff but felt food standard had gone down from last year
Martin B. Business travelers Germany, December 3, 2013
Loveley hotel on a quet beach

qietness, outdoor restaurant, pool
8.3
I liked this open type hotel and the fresh see air when sitting on the terrace. I enjoyed the food and drinks outside an a/c room. Only disappointing was the view of my room. Should have booked a room with pool view.
Martin E. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
relaxing stay in pleasant surroundings

good food, comfortable room, very pleasant environment
9.7
As on previous occasions the hotel was relaxing and the quality of the hotel environment very pleasant.
Iman I. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2013
nice beach front

nice beach front with port to browse
8
nice
Craig J. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2013
this is the overall best hotel in Davao

nice room, beautiful grounds, great pool,
8.3
Having stayed in a number of hotels in Davao, I feel qualified to say that the Waterfront is definitely the best place to stay in Davao. Big beautiful grounds on the ocean, excellent food, friendly staff, overall far better than any other hotel in Davao. It is not new, but it is well kept and clean, and no other hotel has this beautiful location. Also, unlike other hotels the internet is good and always works anywhere.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
a bit old but had a wonderful stay

the garden, ample parking space and secluded
6
the hotel needs renovation and facelift considering that this used to be the premiere hotel in the city before.
Rommel M. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2013
It was ok. Nothing special

the hotel garden was nice, nothing more
6.7
Wasn't that impressed. I've been to better hotels in Davao and the location is not that good since it's outside the city.
Penafrancia A. Families with older children Philippines, November 8, 2013
bit old hotel but good breakast

breakfast, view, quiet place
5.7
management was good enough to transfer us to a super big room, after complaining several times that we can hear disturbing noise from our first room. apparently it was either from laundry area or aircon. hotel is generally old. that's why. no elevator not so friendly for my gradma. breakfast was very good!
Robert M. Couples Canada, November 6, 2013
Pretty Gardens, Well-Kept Swimming Pool, Fast WiFi

1. Very attentive staff. 2. Fast WiFi in Room. 3. Quiet Get-Away
8.7
This was our 3rd time here; so, we obviously enjoy it. In fact, we will hold our wedding there. It tends to be a place for quiet activities; it's a nice get-away from the hustle and bustle of life's cares.
James P. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
good value and location

value, gardens and pool and by the sea
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FacadeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe UnoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool AquariusWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room DiningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living AreaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel WalkwayWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A07