Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room Dining Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living Area Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Walkway Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1047 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1047)
Sort by:
Dee B. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Dissapointing

Breakfast, views
4.3
Our stay was ok, but the room was situated next to very noisy generator with poor views
Report this review
John C. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Very nice and comfortable. Buffet was divine.

Clean. Near airport. Friendly staff.
8.7
Other than the airconditioning being a little weak our stay was very very good. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Wifi was really strong, the place could use a little bit of maintenance work but other than that it was perfect. Breakfast buffet was heavenly.
Report this review
Roy K. Couples Canada, June 17, 2014
Excellent Resort Style Hotel

Location, Swimming Pool. Service
9.7
Our stay was excellent. The grounds were kept immaculately clean. The swimming pool was fun except there was some construction going on but that is expected to be temporary. Service was great at the pool and so it was my favorite area to hang out. Having laundry done by the hotel was a little pricey so I would suggest using a Laundromat in town. Other than that this is a place I will come to again in the future.
Report this review
Carlos E. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Strategic for both beach hopping and city tours

Location
7
Report this review
Dahlia C. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
Very nice hotel

The best 3 things of this hotel are the superb buffet breakfast, very nice place for relaxation and nice and comfortable rooms.
8.3
We had a very relaxing stay at this hotel. They had a very attentive staff, very delicious food, and nice swimming pool. The room service was quiet fast and they served for 24 hours. This hotel was closed to the big shopping malls in Davao City. Waterfront hotel is highly recommended for people who loves to relax and unwind in a beautiful and safe city.
Report this review
Yoranda M. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
Large balcony, Beach Resort

Good service, Good breakfast
5.7
Water pressure in the shower is very low, heard of air conditioning bad. Sound to the spray of insecticide in the midnight is very noisy
Report this review
Dennis N. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
quiet, comfortable, luxurious

beachside location, beautiful grounds and pool, attractive and comfortable room
8.7
Wish I would have stayed here longer. I will definitely book my room here next time in Davao. Beautiful hotel, attentive staff. My only complaint was the watered down drink.
Report this review
Keith B. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2014
it was great

room,breakfast.location
9.7
it was a great stay my second time there.
Report this review
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
great Hotel

View, Comfort, Beauty
8
Great hotel. Excellent for business travellers working in the Lanang area near SM. Good choice
Report this review
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Geeat beach hotel

Beach, Condition, Location
9
Love this place. Big and comfortable, good standard
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FacadeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe UnoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool AquariusWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room DiningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living AreaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel WalkwayWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07