Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room Dining Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living Area Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Walkway Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
903 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (903)
Sort by:
Ernst E. Business travelers Germany, May 1, 2013
Everything was perfect

Friendly and professional staff, big room, balcony
9
Joselito V. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2013
Excellent Hotel, Old but clean and well maintained

Excellent Hotel, Old but clean and well maintained
8
Excellent Hotel, Old but clean and well maintained. Friendly staff too.
Geoff G. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
A lovely place to stay.

Scenery Pool Service
9
Very good experience, recommended place to stay. Always getting better every year.
Josephine J. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2013
Good breakfast

Good breakfast, large garden, near sa,
6.3
Josephine J. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2013
Good food

Good food, nice garden, hospitable staff
7
Jimmy R. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2013
Great

View, weather, breakfast
9.3
Ian C. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
Disappointing

Large grounds, check out, taxi ride away!
5.7
1. King Size bed requested not available 2. No staff assistance to locate room 3. Room had strong chemical smell 4. Breakfast below standard 5. Staff to busy talking with each other
Cynthia M. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2013
Tranquil, relaxing, piano music was soothing

Relaxing, peaceful, serene, we enjoyed the piano music at the lobby. The pianist was talented, I think his name is Bong De Leon, he was accommodating with our requests. He truly entertained us.
7.3
The hotel was nice, the room smelled cigarette smoke. We complained at the front desk, she sent a housekeeper who sprayed Lysol. It only dissipated the smell for a while. We hope they could give us another room.
Crisanta C. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2013
It's not very pleasant

Adjoining rooms, queen and single beds available, friendly restaurant staff
5.7
Our stay in the hotel was so so... Not very spectacular. I was disapponted with the room service. We arrived at 12 noon and only 1 of the reserved rooms is available. At 2:30 pm, we were told that the second room is still being prepared. We made a followup at 5:30 and they said it's still being prepared. The room was made available at 6.
Anthony C. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
Probably the best hotel in Davao

Breafast, Staff courtesy, Nice room with a view
10
We have been here multiple times before. This time was a little diffent. Read on

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FacadeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe UnoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool AquariusWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room DiningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living AreaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel WalkwayWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B05