Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1186 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1186 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Zahed O. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Our usual hotel in Davao
Staff, location, the view of Samal Island
We always stay here as its location is ideal , near to the airport, Lanang mall and the family.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Zahed O. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Our usual hotel in Davao
Staff, location, the view of Samal Island
We always stay here as its location is ideal , near to the airport, Lanang mall and the family.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Zahed O. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Our usual hotel in Davao
Staff, location, the view of Samal Island
We always stay here as its location is ideal , near to the airport, Lanang mall and the family.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

James F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice atmosphere
Great except poor internet quality
Very nice hotel. Great location, nice room and staff, very pleasant atmosphere and buffet was decent. But now the downsides, the wifi connection is terrible for a hotel of this standard.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Donald G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Terrific Davao Hotel
1. Elegant and relaxing atmosphere. 2. Very friendly, courteous and responsive staff. 3. Awesome seaside view.
Stay was truly wonderful and would stay there again but would ask for a room facing the pool because of the stench from the nearby canal that at times had wafted into our room. From an access and safety standpoint, the hotel should have an elevator to the hotel rooms to serve their older clients since even the first floor rooms are really on the second floor.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Rose O. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
comfy
Comfy Room, ambiance and friendly staffs
the experience was very comfortable
Reviewed July 03, 2015

dolores F. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Davao
Location price quiet
Good
Reviewed July 01, 2015

DONALD B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
GOOD HOTEL FOR FAMILY
WIDE GROUND, NICE GARDEN, ADJACENT TO SEA
WE HAVE A SATISFYING STAY AT WATERFRONT HOTEL. THE HOTEL HAVE WIDE GROUNDS AND NICE GARDENS FOR FAMILY PRIVATE FUNCTIONS AND FOR MEDITATIONS. THE HOTEL STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. THE HOTEL ROOMS AND FACILITY ARE CLEAN.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Girlen S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location, nice hotel
Location, appearance, cafe staff
Had a great experience with the cafe staff. We already checked out but had to wait for our van to pick us up so I ordered a coffee. The van arrived earlier than expected but the staff had already made the coffee. She didn't have a take out cup. Cafe staff advised it is ok to cancel even though she had already poured the coffee in the mug.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

youngsang P. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
room facility
swimming pool, gardening, massage
the facility is too old. needed to remodel.
Reviewed June 29, 2015