or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Garden Tent Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room Dining Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living Area Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Walkway Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
886 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (886)
Sort by:
Reya D. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2013
hotel with great food

delicious breakfast
8
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao offers a clean room with a delicious international style buffet for breakfast. I enjoyed staying here as they keep their common areas clean. The hotel is a little bit far from the road, which allows guests to enjoy quiet nights.
Norberto L. Families with older children Philippines, February 7, 2013
Good hotel but small rooms

Breakfast is great, courteous employees
7.7
Nice hotel but not for older age bracket people......walking too far before reaching our room....
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2013
Real nice hotel downside,poluted sea..

Quiet,great room and view
9
Really enjoyed the stay and would go back in the future..Good staff and great breakfast, location was fine and only downside not being able to swim in the sea due to pollution but the big pool made up for that....
Jericho M. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2013
Terrible Hotel

just nearby SM
3.3
The staffs are really not well trained and not even smiling and helpful. The rooms are also not well maintained and they only give less toiletries and didn't replenish my toiletries. The beach front I think is not swimmable.
John L. Couples Denmark, February 5, 2013
very nice hotel

friendly staff
8
only complaint vould be about WiFi internet. The signal was low at my room, and the internet was without security (WGA)
Rosanna D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2013
Wonderful Old Hotel

location by the beach, large and spacious room, relaxing ambiance
8.3
i couldn't do an early check into my room and i wasn't offered a place to stay until my room was ready. however, i was delighted when they gave me an upgraded room upon check in later that day
Shopping Tip: SM Lanang and Abreeza Davao - for nice pasalubongs; Aldevinco for cheap and beautiful stuff
Annie G. Couples Australia, January 31, 2013
friendly staff and spacious room.

very friendly staff, great location, great room with balcony with a view. very good value for money.
8
we were made very welcome after a slight hiccup at the beginning of our stay, which was sorted out quickly. we really enjoyed our stay, and would definitely stay there again on our next trip. very relaxing away from the city and we were able to unwind, and the travel to and from the city was no problem and took no time at all. it is a pity that the beach front and jetty have not been rebuilt.
Markus W. Couples Switzerland, January 28, 2013
Beautiful tropical garden and friendly empoyees

room with terasse and view to the tropical garden
8.7
nice room with terasse beautiful tropical garden at the sea excellent breakfast average quality of food served in the restaurants average quality of food served to in the room I had to pay a deposit, what never happened the eight times we were already guests in the waterfront hotel if I didn't like to pay, they had locked the mini bar; this is a not acceptable for a guest!
Christina C. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2013
Beautiful Resort in a City

Room has veranda overlooking the pool or garden.
6.3
Lovely resort but quite busy during weekends. The room comes with free buffet breakfast. They offer good food. Not much entertainment in the resort. You cannot use the beach for swimming.
Christina C. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2013
Good location for Wedding and parties

A nice resort in the city
6.7
The hotel offers good buffet breakfast. Pool is clean and nice. Downside - you cannot use the beach for swimming.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FacadeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Garden TentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe UnoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool AquariusWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool AquariusWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room DiningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living AreaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel WalkwayWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C01