Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room Dining Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living Area Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Walkway Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1052 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1052)
Sort by:
Richard K. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. lovely location

Clean, Spacious, relaxing
9
Very pleasant stay. Large, clean and comfortable room. Had problems with some light switches but overall room was fine. Enjoyed the pool, although not ideal for many due to lack of shallow area. Wonderful gardens and pleasant, clean beach. Wonderful buffet breakfast with excellent waiting staff, they couldn't do enough. Bar area lacked seating and was rather expensive. Reception were very helpful and all staff we encountered were lovely and very courteous. Overall a very nice relaxing stay and great memories.
Report this review
Mark P. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
Surprise package- great value

Great value great breakfast great hotel
9
Luxurious hotel at a snip! Staff are friendly and helpful, even asking if I wanted a newspaper as I took my breakfast. the rooms are great and an impressive reception and nice pool. Although it overlooks the straight and is a man-made beach, the pool more than compensates. Breakfast was great, but the outdoor, but covered evening dining is a very average experience. That was the only downside. Staff are excellent. And at last, for a Philippines hotel, very good wifi.
Report this review
Xiangtong X. Couples China, January 10, 2014
Good vaction hotel

Comfortable room,friendly staff,nice view
7.7
Report this review
Michael J. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Great hotel

room was comfortable, and clean, very nice garden, friendly staff
10
We loved this hotel. Staff is very friendly, and helpful. Hotel is close to SM Lanang Mall. They have a large outdoor pool, a kids pool, and hot tub. Our room was very nice and clean. We loved our stay at Waterfront and we will be back.
Report this review
Nir E. Families with young children Israel, January 3, 2014
relax and enjoy the atmosfare

large gardens, big room, excelent food
8.3
very enjoyable. this is our fort time to visit this hotel and this is the first time during the Year end party which he had a great time. excellent atmosphere and great entertainment for the adults and children. Good value for the money!
Report this review
Robert R. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Very relaxing

The staf, breakfast buffet , nice room
10
It was our second time there inside of six months. We both love it there, the house keeping staff remembered us from the first visit, they were so pleasant and respectable, we will continue to stay there for years to come!
Report this review
James S. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
Great stay

Food Beach and pool
9.7
Very pleasant close to the beach with great net and friendly staff
Report this review
Micaella R. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2013
Favorite hotel!

Serenity, location, value for money
9.7
Great experience! Staff were superbly friendly, food was good, rooms were large with an exquisite ocean view, garden was clean and magnificent, facilities were state of the art, location was close to airport, place was soothing, serene and relaxing.
Report this review
Micaella R. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2013
Favorite hotel!

Serenity, location, value for money
9.7
Great experience! Staff were superbly friendly, food was good, rooms were large with an exquisite ocean view, garden was clean and magnificent, facilities were state of the art, location was close to airport, place was soothing, serene and relaxing.
Report this review
Jens J. Solo travelers Sweden, December 26, 2013
All in all, a very pleasant experience

Exceptionally attentive and friendly staff, who also speaks good English. Beautiful gardens and beach right outside the room.
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FacadeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe UnoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool AquariusWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room DiningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living AreaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel WalkwayWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C06