or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room Dining Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living Area Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Walkway Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
912 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (912)
Sort by:
Valeria G. Business travelers Portugal, June 9, 2012
Nice surroundings

The greenery surrounding the hotel is very relaxing.
6.7
Service could be better. Got a room that cannot even get on the internet while they say it's free wifi but can hardly get a link. It was my birthday and tried the restaurant La Parilla for a seafood dinner but the seafood was not fresh at all. A big disappointment on that. The buffet breakfast was acceptable.
Henie B. Families with young children United States of America, June 9, 2012
Excellent Service

Lovely private resort with excellent facilities
10
I had a great time at the hotel with my daughter. The service was excellent and the staff were very thoughtful to our needs. We did not need to go out of the resort as it had all the facilities we needed to have an enjoyable vacation. I will definitely want to stay there again.
Jan C. Families with young children United States of America, June 8, 2012
lovely hotel

quiet, garden
8.7
This hotel reminds me of my childhood. The hotel feels outdated but it remained clean and quiet which is great for relaxation. I like the garden setting. Although the beach is closed for swimming because of pollution, it does not affect the ambience the hotel provides for couples who want to have a good time together. Beakfast was superb until on the last day when we noticed hair follicles on the meat. One hair strand on the food was negligle but finding 3-4 and maybe more is unacceptable. We complained to the attendant but all she did was offer her apology and assured us that the cooks and food preparers were wearing hairnet. No refund or complimentary vouchers were given.
David D. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
very nice clean and welcoming

Nice setting good size swimming pool clean large room
8
although only a short stay of four nights we found the hotel to be very good with a large and clean room with good facilities large television with a good selection of channels tea and coffee making facilities. large swimming pool with jacuzzi. a choice of restaurants helpful and friendly staff.
Christine J. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2012
Great hotel with an excellent service

Very nice ambiance, great view, two thumbs up with regards to service
9.7
It is highly recommendable for a family stay for kids can swin in the pool and it has a very nice location and very accessable.
Douglas E. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
Excellent location and quality room and service

Excellent location and room quality
10
We were very impressed with this hotel. The room, service and value for money was excellent.
Faizal H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Excellent

lovely
8.3
very interesting hotel ...excellent environment ...nice staff..more happiness
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: zipcity
Soh P. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2012
Good surrounding with friendly staff

Big room and beds
6.7
Good for relaxing as well.Hotel with big balcony and good view.
Genelyn A. Families with young children Australia, May 28, 2012
A place to relax and unwind

Can just be lazy at the balcony where the eyes can enjoy on the beauty of nature
9
staff were nice from reception, to our room and in the restaurants, from beginning to end. the bedroom and bathroom were clean enough but i think the bath itself needed an update. beds were really comfortable, it offered a good night sleep. the pools and the facility to go to samal island were a plus. we really enjoyed our stay at the waterfront insular and wished we had more days there to relax and unwind.
Walter V. Solo travelers Belgium, May 27, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

5 point
8
my stay whas great its my 6 time i been there and every time better and better folow up the personel of employes are very frindly and the guard are perfect and the houskeeping is good also the whole acomodation is is very clean and beautiful when i 'm in davao every time i will book there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FacadeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe UnoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool AquariusWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room DiningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living AreaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel WalkwayWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B06