or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room Dining Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living Area Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Walkway Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
916 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (916)
Sort by:
Jonalyn U. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2011
Your Dream Vacation

beach front hotel
10
the place was nice. the employees are very approachable. come and try this fantastic hotel!
Robert C. Couples Australia, November 9, 2011
Beautiful resort with great service

Great facilities and friendly staff
8.3
we enjoyed the stay and the facilities and would recommend the resort to others. the only downside is we booked in as a couple but received a romm with twin beds instead of one bed. t
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had a day trip to the Paradise Island resort and really enjoyed the clean beach and restaurant.
Per T. Couples Norway, November 8, 2011
Nice place with good location

Very clean room
8
nice and quiet hotel,and very helpful staff! the location close to the airport is convenience if you have a early departure.
Per T. Solo travelers Norway, November 8, 2011
Nice hotel with very helpful staff!

Great location close to the airport
8.3
Very friendly staff, nice and varied food. The location close to the airport is great. Teh cleannig of the room was good.
Mark R. Couples Australia, November 7, 2011
Relaxing place

fresh air and good place to stay in.
7.7
nice and clean..Quite place that you can relax your self in the middle of the city yet non polluted air.
Jan N. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 6, 2011
Fantastic Hotel with very well service

Near the sea and you can make daytrips from out the hotel. Nice swimmingpool.
8.7
was the third time i was in the waterfront/insular. its still a fantastic hotel with very nice and smiling personal. always willing to help you. come back in januari 2012.
Restaurant Tip: just go to the duitch restaurant de bonte koe. very nice restaurant and real good food. the owner is very nice and can help you with advises.
Lisa M. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2011
Davao Insular

Comfortable and clean, good food
9
comfortable and clean, food was good, bathroom needs minor maintenance
Ruel D. Families with older children United States of America, November 2, 2011
Great hotel with awesome grounds

Staff, grounds
8
We always stay at the Waterfront Insular hotel when we are in Davao. It's very quiet and away from the hustle and bustle of the downtown noise. Excellent location. Rooms are clean but in need of updates but still a great value!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Paradise island is just across the bay.
Arla Y. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2011
nice hotel with friendly staff

quiet, very relaxing place to stay.
9.7
we really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at the hotel. the service is good and they have the friendliest people who's always willing to help. what i liked most is the serenity of the environment which made our stay a very relaxing one. we'll be back for sure and even recommend this hotel to friends.
Rick T. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2011
Friendly staff

Helpful staff, quiet location, decent food
7.3
the hotel is old and needs a little more maintenance but this is overshadowed by the friendly and helpful staff. the only problem my wife and i encountered is that the concierge didn't have updated numbers of the restaurants so we had to do our own research.
Restaurant Tip: Marina restaurant for fresh sashimi and sushi, Probinsya for filipino buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FacadeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe UnoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool AquariusWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room DiningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living AreaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel WalkwayWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B02