or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room Dining Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living Area Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Walkway Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
916 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (916)
Sort by:
Rommel M. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2013
It was ok. Nothing special

the hotel garden was nice, nothing more
6.7
Wasn't that impressed. I've been to better hotels in Davao and the location is not that good since it's outside the city.
Penafrancia A. Families with older children Philippines, November 8, 2013
bit old hotel but good breakast

breakfast, view, quiet place
5.7
management was good enough to transfer us to a super big room, after complaining several times that we can hear disturbing noise from our first room. apparently it was either from laundry area or aircon. hotel is generally old. that's why. no elevator not so friendly for my gradma. breakfast was very good!
Robert M. Couples Canada, November 6, 2013
Pretty Gardens, Well-Kept Swimming Pool, Fast WiFi

1. Very attentive staff. 2. Fast WiFi in Room. 3. Quiet Get-Away
8.7
This was our 3rd time here; so, we obviously enjoy it. In fact, we will hold our wedding there. It tends to be a place for quiet activities; it's a nice get-away from the hustle and bustle of life's cares.
James P. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
good value and location

value, gardens and pool and by the sea
8.3
Michelle S. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Lovely place to stay when in Davao

Gardens, food and balcony
10
Enjoyed the stay - nice leafy outlook, quiet, wide balcony with table and chairs. The pool is lovely and the staff are really nice. If you stay here you really must have a car as it is not downtown, it is the sort of place to go where you want to be away from the city, but still easy to get around if you have a car and want to go out to dinner or movie.
Gerwin J. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2013
Very relaxing place to stay

Garden, Beach, Staff
8.3
Too bad there wasn't any gym. The pool was awesome (10ft)!
Lawrence T. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2013
Very relaxing, nice environment

Near beach, large room, friendly staff
8
Very comfortable room, nice view, fast room service, fast internet
Yeo S. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
relaxing & enjoyable stay

resort style, elegant and relaxing
8.3
I had a very relaxing stay and easily accessible to the beach front.
Ryan B. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2013
Very Disappointing, Far from what I have expected

Nothing. There is no best thing about this hotel.
2
It was really disappointing! This is the only hotel I have known so far that you have to request for a bathtub.
Maria W. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Quiet, nice swimming pool, good breakfast
8
Nice and comfortable though I did not get any response on the message I sent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FacadeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe UnoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool AquariusWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room DiningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living AreaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel WalkwayWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C07