or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Garden Tent Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room Dining Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living Area Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Walkway Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
885 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Daniel G. Families with young children United States of America, August 21, 2013
Fun and enjoyable

Easy access to the airport, friendy staff and great service
10
We had so much fun and we'll recommend this hotel to a friend..:)
Lawrence R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Fantastic stay at Waterfront Insular Hotel!

Location is perfect. Hotel staff are great. Accommodation and food are worth it.
9.7
Shuichi S. Couples Japan, August 18, 2013
enjoyed

food clean room beach
6
I have been there many times.relaxed ,enjoyed walking on beach,enjoyed sea food especially crab but alittle bit expensive.
Janice B. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
OK

good staff, comfortable rooms and nice hotel
8
Virginia A. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
Fantastic Ocean View

I like the expansive grounds with well maintained garden and grounds. The hotel is a little dated but quite romantic.
7.3
The conference room is big enough for our group but there was no accessible restooms. We had to walk all the way to the other side of the building. But I was impressed by their open air function hall by the beach which was a perfect setting for our cultural night. Since we had an excellent weather, the seabreeze added the perfect touch to the evening event. I can imagine this as perfect setting for weddings. However, food was not well presented. There seems to be a limited choice of desserts and appetizers. Since the waterfront is quite far from the city center, there should be a regular shuttle service for the guests.
Jomare M. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2013
Good location for relaxation,right next to a beach

Location, access to samal island, near the airport
8
It was good! The bed was very comfortable. Staff are very helpful too! Good service. It's good for just relaxation and being away from the noise of the city.
Dahlia C. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2013
I had a superb stay at Waterfront Insular Hotel

The best 3 things are they have a great breakfast buffet, very comfortable and clean room and very friendly staff.
9.7
I had a nice time staying at this hotel,very nice location.
Jomare M. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
great experience

location, food, friendly staff
9.3
it has been a wonderful experience. the hotel is great for relaxation. staff are very friendly, food is great!
Agripina V. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
It was nice

Quiet, peaceful, near the beach
7
It was fine, though was a bit disappointed with their beach. You're not allowed to swim since it's polluted.
Agripina V. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
It was ok

Peaceful, near samal island, yummy soups
6.7
It was nice, but didn't meet my expectations in terms of service and room accommodations. A bit pricey and was disappointed to discover that swimming in their beach is not safe since it's polluted. Nice view and surroundings though and just a few minute boat ride across to Samal Island where you can swim. Food is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FacadeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Garden TentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe UnoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool AquariusWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool AquariusWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room DiningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living AreaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel WalkwayWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B07