or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room Dining Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living Area Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Walkway Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
981 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (981)
Sort by:
Warren L. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
i love staying in thats place so relaxing

Staff. Location and facilities
8.7
I have stayed in this hotel on three different occasions now and I have always enjoyed my visit very much. Your staff are wonderfull and very politie and the hotel has a real relaxing vibe. Wonderful
Fred S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2015
In dire need of renovation or tear down

Breakfast buffet and beach
5
Awful. Nothing worked properly, starting with door keys. Wifi was in and off continuously, room was filthy with black soot on the floor, mosquito screens fell off their tracks and TV did not work. More issues, too many to list here, will never come back
Derk M. Couples Netherlands, March 8, 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7.7
Best location in town at the water.
Ng L. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2015
Holiday at Davao

Facing sea with spacious garden and nice pool.
4.3
Like the big garden with many coconut trees and facing sea with nice pool.However the room condition really need a make over.Every thing like going to fall apart.Sensor door not working well always must get house keeper to open.Balcony sliding very tight and door latch going to fall apart.As well as other small details like only 2 packets of sugar for 4 packets of coffee and tea. Apart from all these setback I would like to go back there again.
Antonio A. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
GETTING OLD

F & B STAFF BUT FRONT DESK NEEDS A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT IN TERMS OF SERVICE.
6.3
Pls train your front desk people in servicing customers. There were 2 occasions of customers complaining which were not handled well which i personally saw. Given this, I actually had a delay myself as the supervisor started talking to the officer i was talking to. I had to ask the supervisor that they should serve me first since I was already there. F & B personnel were completely the opposite. They always made me feel important where I felt their sincerity.
Rosana F. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2015
Great place to relax

Food,pool & shoreline
7.3
Place very relaxing & seafood is the best
Agnes A. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2015
DCLDAVAO

Location
7
Good
Anwar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 19, 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Security, location and good room
9.3
It was very nice hotel..You feel that you are not away from your home.It has a friendly staff and good security..The surrounding is very great having a nice garden and beach.You can relax there for a nice balcony..The room was excellent having a large bed and nice bathroom.The wifi is very fast.The food is great.. It is close to the malls,restaurant and bars.
Derk M. Couples Netherlands, February 16, 2015
Nice stay. Horrible Internet connection

Location, grounds, landscaping
7.7
Stay was great. We have stayed here many times before. The only negative is the internet. Speeds are Jurassic speeds or most of the time no connection at all. For years now I have been told that the hotel is "working on it as we speak". They should go with the time and upgrade the Internet. Many foreigners like myself stay at this hotel and Internet is a must in these days.
Soledad M. Couples Canada, February 14, 2015
week of comfort.

location,food,pleasant staffs.
8.3
it was a wonderful stay. slept in a very comfortable king size bed/soft pillow, good size room,veranda facing coconut trees/pool. (bathroom needs upgrade though). I would stay again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FacadeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe UnoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool AquariusWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room DiningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living AreaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel WalkwayWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C07