My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Garden Tent Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room Dining Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin Room Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living Area Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Walkway Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno
Hotel Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (83)
Sort by:
Henry S. Business travelers Switzerland, April 14, 2014
Just What A Hotel Stay Should Be !

Staff, Gardens, Quiet
9
Excellent staff attention to guests' needs, clean surroundings, privacy, quiet.
Armi Q. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2014
...

...
7.3
.......................................................
Henry S. Business travelers Switzerland, March 16, 2014
Better than being at home !

Staff attention to guests' needs + quiet and green surroundings + easy accessibility to the city.
9.7
Excellent !! There really is not much more to say other the comments I made earlier. One has to experience staying in this hotel; words are inadequate to describe the experience.
Yen C. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
Food is good, but bed/pillow not good

food, near airport, drinks
6.7
Hotel surrounding is nice and room is clean. However the bed is not comfortable and it gets very noisy with people (even staff) talking in corridors which you can hear very clearly.
Martin B. Business travelers Germany, December 3, 2013
Loveley hotel on a quet beach

qietness, outdoor restaurant, pool
8.3
I liked this open type hotel and the fresh see air when sitting on the terrace. I enjoyed the food and drinks outside an a/c room. Only disappointing was the view of my room. Should have booked a room with pool view.
Lawrence T. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2013
Very relaxing, nice environment

Near beach, large room, friendly staff
8
Very comfortable room, nice view, fast room service, fast internet
Yeo S. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
relaxing & enjoyable stay

resort style, elegant and relaxing
8.3
I had a very relaxing stay and easily accessible to the beach front.
Yeo S. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2013
relaxing stay

comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable
9.3
The quiet and serene environment made my stay very enjoyable and relaxing.
Janice B. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
OK

good staff, comfortable rooms and nice hotel
8
Virginia A. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
Fantastic Ocean View

I like the expansive grounds with well maintained garden and grounds. The hotel is a little dated but quite romantic.
7.3
The conference room is big enough for our group but there was no accessible restooms. We had to walk all the way to the other side of the building. But I was impressed by their open air function hall by the beach which was a perfect setting for our cultural night. Since we had an excellent weather, the seabreeze added the perfect touch to the evening event. I can imagine this as perfect setting for weddings. However, food was not well presented. There seems to be a limited choice of desserts and appetizers. Since the waterfront is quite far from the city center, there should be a regular shuttle service for the guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FacadeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Garden TentWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe UnoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pizzaiolo RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Grand Agila BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool AquariusWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Junior SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - La Parilla RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pirata BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool AquariusWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Executive SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - In-room DiningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Twin RoomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Living AreaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel WalkwayWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Vinta BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Cafe Uno

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B03