or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Resort

Baidam Road, Sedi Height, Phewa Lake, Pokhara, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Deluxe Room Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Deluxe Room Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Deluxe Room Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Deluxe Room Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Deluxe Room Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Deluxe Room Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Deluxe Room Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Suite Deluxe Room Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Suite Deluxe Room Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Bathroom Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Suite Deluxe Room Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Reception Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Reception Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Aqua Bird Restaurant with Bar Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Conference Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Restaurant at Breakfast
Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Taal & Taal Restaurant Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Swimming Pool Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Resort during Monsoon Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Swimming pool with a view of Lake Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Swimming Pool Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Evening View Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Paragliding landing from Resort Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Night view of Resort Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Night view Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Transportation Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Paragliding view Waterfront Resort Pokhara - WF from paragliding
Area: Phewa Lake Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Daniel G. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
overall great hotel

room standard, view, shuttle bus
8
Only downside was the slightly distant location from main town. Infrequent shuttle service helps somewhat. Otherwise very clean and comfortable rooms. Great breakfast, nice lake views
Sudipta M. Families with young children India, October 2, 2014
fantastic location with surrounding landscape;

best location. . wonderful ambience. .. comfortable leisure
9.7
Absolutely fantastic... best place to spend holiday leisure time in Nepal
Kewei S. Solo travelers China, September 28, 2014
didn't give us the room we paid for

attentive and respectful staff
6.3
They didn't give us the room (facing the lake)we paid for, which was very disappointing. We paid that big amount of money for the lake which the place is famous for. But their staff were nice and helpful esp the tourist desk girl.
Abdujabor K. Families with young children Russia, September 27, 2014
Excellent

Place, Rooms, Rate
9.7
Very Good
Shaik J. Families with young children Lebanon, September 13, 2014
excellent hotel

good staff, nice view and new rooms
8
This place was excellent. It worked well for the things we wanted to do. My kids lived the Pony Trek to the castle arranged by the hotel.
Paul C. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Excellence Service Beyond Expectation

Personalised service by Mr Santos the Resident Manager
10
Fantastic and Very Happy
Pranoto T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Overprice Hotel's Travel Agent

View
6
Don't bother to order from the travel agent provided by the hotel, The price was silly. The second day in Pokhara, we rented a car from the hotel for sightseeing. We asked the travel agent in the hotel about sightseeing and she said that there would be 2 packages; half day and full day. We chose the full day trip, hoped we would get a flexibility so we could drink some coffee on the way and returned to the hotel as we wanted to. I have confirmed to the travel agent what we wanted and she agrees, she said she would give us the flexibility we wanted. The day after, the manager came to us and said there would be extra charge because we went home late. I thought the extra charge would only be $10 or a little bit more, but it was billed $40 more!(We rented a full day car for $75, we returned to the hotel at 8 pm).
Simon C. Couples Australia, July 31, 2014
Nice hotel but a bit far from town

The best things were the pool, bar and veiw
7.7
We stayed for 2 nights but wish we had spent only one, the hotel itself was fine and the food was good but the hotel is a fair walk into town and the road leading to it is getting rebuilt which lead to lengthy delays when driving. If peace and quiet is what your after this place is perfect, but next time I would stay closer in town for a lot less money. Its a bit overpriced and it also doesn't have an elevator which was frustrating staying on a high floor.
Aaron L. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
A great relaxing break from the hustle & bustle.

Beautiful pool with great outlook, mostly friendly & helpful staff.
8
A welcome relaxing few days away from the hustle & bustle of Kathmandu. Nice to relax in clean surroundings with air conditioning and pool. Reasonably priced for the level of service provided.
Navin J. Families with young children India, June 10, 2014
Waterfront is best property in Pokhra .

A very nice location near to lake; very new property with clean rooms and nice views of swimming pool and lakes. Go for this hotel if you want peace and can afford to stay away from town.
8.7
I would like to really mention and appreciate Santosh Karki who supported us inspite of bit messed up bookings and took note of our convenient stay in Pokhara. Small concerns are: The room size is bit small if you want to put extra bed (may be the room i got was smaller). Breakfast menu needs some improvement; little choice for vegetarians. Restaurant timings for dinner are bit early and no 24x7 room service...so pack your food if you suffer from midnight hungers. Also if you want to have late dinner at town then be ready to walk back to hotel and its bit scary with no street lights as you may not be lucky with taxi. A suggestion to hotel...if they can start a boat ride from hotel to town and back (may be a paid one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Pool SideWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Deluxe RoomWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Deluxe Room Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Deluxe Room Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Deluxe Room Waterfront Resort Pokhara - Deluxe RoomWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Deluxe RoomWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Deluxe RoomWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Suite Deluxe RoomWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Suite Deluxe RoomWaterfront Resort Pokhara - BathroomWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Suite Deluxe RoomWaterfront Resort Pokhara - ReceptionWaterfront Resort Pokhara - ReceptionWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Aqua Bird Restaurant with BarWaterfront Resort Pokhara - ConferenceWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Restaurant at BreakfastWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Taal & Taal RestaurantWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Swimming PoolWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Resort during MonsoonWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Swimming pool with a view of LakeWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Swimming PoolWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Evening ViewWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Paragliding landing from ResortWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Night view of ResortWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Night viewWaterfront Resort Pokhara - TransportationWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Paragliding viewWaterfront Resort Pokhara - WF from paraglidingWaterfront Resort Pokhara - ACAP RegionWaterfront Resort Pokhara - ACAP VillageWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Boating at PhewaWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Hiking trails around PokharaWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Local of PokharaWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Man & MountainWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Resort from the LakeWaterfront Resort Pokhara - View from LakeWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Village around PokharaWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Village in ACAPWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Winter in ACAPWaterfront Resort Pokhara - ViewWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Swimming PoolWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Nearby AttractionWaterfront Resort Pokhara - LobbyWaterfront Resort Pokhara - ExteriorWaterfront Resort Pokhara - ViewWaterfront Resort Pokhara - ViewWaterfront Resort Pokhara - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02