or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Suites Phuket by Centara

224/21 Karon Road, Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Beach access Waterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Exterior Waterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Exterior Waterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Panorama from the property top floor Waterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Game area Waterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Squash court Waterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Swimming pool Waterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Swimming pool Waterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Swimming pool Waterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Tennis Court Waterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Waterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Dining area Waterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Living room Waterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Dining area
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Mikhail G. Families with older children Uzbekistan, July 9, 2014
Good enough

a few minutes walk to beach, big rooms, big swimming pool
8
Good eniugh. But the hotel needs repair. Its looks like there wasnt any repair for the years.
Khwansuda S. Families with young children Thailand, April 3, 2014
Good Hotel and location

Big Suite for small money
7
Good Hotel for Family with Kids if you not need a hotel service (breakfast, restaurant etc.). The 2 bed room suite is big with a nice living room and kitchen. What I not understand is why the hotel charge for the WIFI use. The WIFI should be normally included when you book a CENTARA 3 Star Hotel. All locations are easy to reach with own car or with Taxi.
Alexey G. Families with older children Russia, March 28, 2014
Everything was fine

Location price size of apartment
8.7
Very good, as expected. It's not my first time I stay at this hotel.
Gaylene D. Families with older children Australia, March 23, 2014
Short stay

Location, pool, beach
5.7
Staff very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately we were put on noisy side of hotel. Even on 12th floor could hear very loud noise coming from nightclub which went until 2.30am every night. Staff happy to move us to quiet side once room became available after two nights. Apartments overall could do with a good clean / update.
Alexandrac F. Families with young children Russia, March 12, 2014
cosy

place, price, room
8.7
Chromtisa P. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2014
Value for money for great location

Location, price, and view
7.3
Overall great value for money no frills hotel in good Karon location that I've stayed many times and would happily return to. After a pleasant stay on more than one occasion after room inspection they say I broke 1 glass - the same reason each time! I'm not sure if they are trying to milk more money through this common excuse most people wouldn't think twice about. When I asked them to take me up it the room to show me the broken glass they refused. To make the departure experience so negative after a pleasant stay is a shame, and we considered not returning on principle alone. But given the room size, location, and cost, this is still one of my favorite value for money hotels - and I've stayed at many places in Phuket and around Asia.
Thomas T. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
fantastic apartment

size of apartment, sea views and central location
8.3
best stay in karon beach ever . the apartment was huge , the pool was great and the views were fantastic
Raymond D. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
spectacular sea views!

sea views, large spacious units, located close to the shopping street
8.3
We stayed in a one bedroom unit at the biggest high-rise in Karon. We found it very spacious with a good size kitchen but inadequate utensils to cook with. There is no restaurant or breakfast served on site. It had a decent sized fridge. The best thing about all the units are the great sea views. We had 3 air conditioners in our unit and 2 verandahs (although only one has seating) The only criticism we have is of the bathroom. It was very tired with a lot of mould in the shower. The pool area was great. Nice gardens surround it with ample seating. We went in the low season, so number of chairs may be a problem in high season. Our unit was serviced daily and the maids were very friendly. We would definitely recommend this unit complex.
Julien B. Solo travelers France, September 7, 2013
Everything ok

rooms / swimming pool / location
8.7
Very quiet place, Nice and very big rooms , nice swimming pool also Friendly and helpfull staff, english speaking Only 1 negative points, as this is a condominium the WIFI is not free Last good point : you can access to other centara hotels around there so more swimming pool and also fitness center
Stephen C. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Clean comfortable and large apartment

Room are large, quiet environment,clean
6.3
A spacious quiet place to relax comfortably if you are not into the noisy night scence.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Suites Phuket by Centara PhuketWaterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Beach accessWaterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - ExteriorWaterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - ExteriorWaterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Panorama from the property top floorWaterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Game areaWaterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Squash courtWaterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Swimming poolWaterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Swimming poolWaterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Swimming poolWaterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Tennis CourtWaterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuiteWaterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Dining areaWaterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Living roomWaterfront Suites Phuket by Centara Phuket - Dining area


AS-AGWEB-3B06