or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Watering Hole I Hotel

Jalan. Hangtuah 35/37, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Garden Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Interior Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Guest Room Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Guest Room Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Bathroom Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Bathroom Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Guest Room Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Interior Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Bathroom Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Trudie D. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
Mediocre Stay

Close to Sanur Beach, Bemo available outside hotel, airconditioning
4.3
I found the room to be extremely basic, the bathroom was third world, the air con kept switching itself off all the time. Wifi was intermittent
Alan B. Couples New Zealand, September 7, 2014
Comfortable, clean and great location

Strong wifi connection, good location, spacious and clean room
8
We stayed one night between coming back from Gili Islands before heading to Nusa Lembongan the next day. Was a great location, just a few minutes walk to the sea, nearby lots of tour offices able to help us book for the next day. Breakfast good but quite small, nice Nescafé coffee. Pleasant staff. Great wifi connection, Skype quality! Room spacious and clean but not a very good view, people could see in our window. Nice hotel, would stay again.
Adrian E. Couples Switzerland, September 4, 2014
Value for the money, close to Perama office

Value for the money, close to Perama office and port for Nusa Lembongan
6.7
Catharina B. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2014
nice, clean and low cost hotel

The hotel is small but managed well, it is clean and very close to sanur beach. Good value for money. If you look for place to sleep without wanting to pay more, this hotel is the option.
7.3
The hotel room is clean and the size is sufficient. The internet is fast, however, the aircon cannot really cool the room. During the hot season, the AC may be problematic. The breakfast is standard. This hotel is very close to the beach. Low budget hotel but convenient.
Untung W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2014
CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND LOCAL RESTAURANT

LOCATION, PRICE, FRIENDLY STAFF
7.3
JUST A FEW STEPS TO SANUR BEACH, NEXT TO CHEAP MINIMARKET
Edi P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2013
clean homestay and near to the sanur beach

near to the beach, good places to stay before transfer to another tourist destination
6.3
I stayed in this homestay for three days. I felt comfortable with homestay atmosphere. The staffs are friendly, but if you plan to leave the homestay in the early morning (before 06.00), you will find no staff in front office, and the fence still closed too. It is hard for me to open the gate. It must need lubrication oil. Anyway the this homestay is good enough.
Kin O. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Excellant

Nice People, Clean n Tidy Room
7.7
Yang L. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2013
quiet surrounding, should include breakfast

closed to beach by walking distance, quiet location, clean room
6
if including breakfast that will be great, walking distance to sanur beach, quiet surrounding, more massage centre will be great. from airport to hotel distance about 20 mins, reasonable timing. good for backpacker stay
Peter S. Solo travelers Slovakia, July 21, 2013
unpretentious cheap hotel

proximity of the port as a transfer, the price of accommodation, quiet
7.3
My stay fulfilled my expectations. Hotel is simple and inexpensive, convenient for travelers traveling further by boat from the port to Lombok, Gili Islands, and s.o.. The harbor is really very close. Breakfast is simple, with little choice. In the case of my next trip by boat from this place, I would like to chose this hotel again.
Hisako T. Groups Japan, September 15, 2014
Wi-Fiが部屋まで届かない

気さくなスタッフ 朝食つき 広い部屋
6.3
寝るだけの部屋に使ったためWi-Fiが部屋まで届かなったのはあまり気にしなかったが、何日間かステイするにはあまり向いていないホテル スタッフはとても気さく シャワーはちゃんとお湯が出る 夜11時頃にチェックインしたが、ホテルが真っ暗だったので最初戸惑った

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Watering Hole I Hotel BaliWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - GardenWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - InteriorWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - BathroomWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - BathroomWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - InteriorWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - BathroomWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05