or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Watering Hole I Hotel

Jalan. Hangtuah 35/37, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Garden Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Interior Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Guest Room Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Guest Room Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Bathroom Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Bathroom Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Guest Room Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Interior Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Bathroom Watering Hole I Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Catharina B. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2014
nice, clean and low cost hotel

The hotel is small but managed well, it is clean and very close to sanur beach. Good value for money. If you look for place to sleep without wanting to pay more, this hotel is the option.
7.3
The hotel room is clean and the size is sufficient. The internet is fast, however, the aircon cannot really cool the room. During the hot season, the AC may be problematic. The breakfast is standard. This hotel is very close to the beach. Low budget hotel but convenient.
Untung W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2014
CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND LOCAL RESTAURANT

LOCATION, PRICE, FRIENDLY STAFF
7.3
JUST A FEW STEPS TO SANUR BEACH, NEXT TO CHEAP MINIMARKET
Edi P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2013
clean homestay and near to the sanur beach

near to the beach, good places to stay before transfer to another tourist destination
6.3
I stayed in this homestay for three days. I felt comfortable with homestay atmosphere. The staffs are friendly, but if you plan to leave the homestay in the early morning (before 06.00), you will find no staff in front office, and the fence still closed too. It is hard for me to open the gate. It must need lubrication oil. Anyway the this homestay is good enough.
Kin O. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Excellant

Nice People, Clean n Tidy Room
7.7
Yang L. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2013
quiet surrounding, should include breakfast

closed to beach by walking distance, quiet location, clean room
6
if including breakfast that will be great, walking distance to sanur beach, quiet surrounding, more massage centre will be great. from airport to hotel distance about 20 mins, reasonable timing. good for backpacker stay
Peter S. Solo travelers Slovakia, July 21, 2013
unpretentious cheap hotel

proximity of the port as a transfer, the price of accommodation, quiet
7.3
My stay fulfilled my expectations. Hotel is simple and inexpensive, convenient for travelers traveling further by boat from the port to Lombok, Gili Islands, and s.o.. The harbor is really very close. Breakfast is simple, with little choice. In the case of my next trip by boat from this place, I would like to chose this hotel again.
Yumiko O. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2014
バリらしいホテル

きれい バリ感がいい リッチが良い
5.7
昔ながらのバリらしいホテルです。扉が手彫りの木でテラスもあり、水着も干せます。 大きい通りが面しており、すぐ近くに小さいスーパーもあるので飲食物や安いお土産程度は購入できます。 ただし車の騒音はあります。土日は賑やか。 wifiが弱いので、ポケットwifi必要。シャワーお湯でます。エアコンあり。 スタッフは英語とバリ語。ロスメンのちょっと良いぐらいな感じです。
Caya T. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2014
standart

lokasi dekat pantai, dekat boat ke nusa lembongan, dekat mak beng
6.7
standart homestay, ada tv di dalam kamar, ada ac, lokasi dekat pantai sanur cocok untuk yang mau melihat matahari terbit, dekat dengan sup kepala ikan terkenal, mak beng. bila ingin ke nusa lembongan juga dekat dengan kapal.jus saat breakfast sangat segar. wifi sama sekali tidak bisa di gunakan di kamar, tekanan air di kamar mandi sangat kecil. harus menggunakan ember untuk mandi
Grace K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 19, 2014
Hotelnya dekat dengan pantai

Pelayanannya baik,yang punya hotel juga ramah suka cerita dengan tamu,hotelnya bersih
7.7
Menyenangkan dan puas karena pelayanannya yang baik,hotelnya bersih,staffnya ramah
Edi P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Hotel dekat tempat wisata

lokasi, harga, dan kebersihan
7
Hotel ini dengan harga miring, lokasi dekat dengan pantai, dan dekat pula dengan supermarket. Cocok untuk transit sebelum menyebrang ke pulau lain atau tempat wisata lain. Kamar bersih dan internet lumayan cepat. Untuk yang tidak mempunyai kendaraan, taksi di sini mahal, lebih baik nyewa sepeda 5000 per jam. Hotel ini dekat penyewaan sepeda. selamat bertamasya...;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Watering Hole I Hotel BaliWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - GardenWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - InteriorWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - BathroomWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - BathroomWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - InteriorWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - BathroomWatering Hole I Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04